THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,169 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Dillon from Newport Beach, CA 
Oct 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hope Conspiracy -Endnote CD
Click for more info

Hope Conspiracy
Endnote CD

Ok, this cd is awesome! A lot better than "Cold Blue" If you are thinking about getting "Cold Blue" then download it. Sorry guys in Hope Conspiracy but "Endnote" is soooo much better than "Cold Blue" Well, if you're into HC then you would defently like BARS or GIVE UP THE GHOST so get some of thoses bands cds. But this is an awesome cd thats why I'm gonna give it a good rating. And it is about like 5 minutes longer than all there other cds so this cd is just a better deal I think.

later -Dillon

Dillon from Newport Beach, CA 
Oct 28 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bars -Introducing... CD
Click for more info

Bars
Introducing... CD

Wow this cd was a lot better than I thought it would be. It has members from Give Up The Ghost & The Hope Conspiracy. Two awesome bands. It has the singer from HC. Its pretty old school record, so if you don't like The Suicide File, or any other old school hardcore then you wouldn't like this. It has a touch of old school and newer style. It's an awesome record. If you like Give Up The Ghost or The Hope Conspiracy then this is a must buy. The only thing that I would say is a downside about this record, is that its too short, but thats just how old school is really.



later -Dillon

Dillon from Newport Beach, CA 
Oct 28 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Folly -Insanity Later CD
Click for more info

Folly
Insanity Later CD

This cd is just fucking awesome. It is just amazing how they can mix SKA & HARDCORE together so well. It is mixed just perfect. There is more hardcore to it, but I think a lot of ska kids could apperciate it. Plus I have met them Folly personally and they are just great guys going out and doing there thing. They have really brought ska & hardcore together very well they should be proud. Out of a 10 this record is an 12 that how good it is. Go to www.purevolume.com/folly and listen they are amazing, trust me you will not regret buying this record.

later -Dillon

Dillon from Newport Beach, CA 
Jul 1 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Print -Movement CD
Click for more info

Black Print
Movement CD

This cd is absoutely AWESOME!!! I heard one song and had to get it. Its not hardcore or anything but it is just great medolic stuff, they remind me of my friends band Thirty3. So if you like Thirty3 then you would like these guys. The only thing I wish is that it was longer, but still worth the cash. If you like these guys then you will like Thirty3 too, real good medolic bands both of them. I just can't wait till Black Print's Full Length cd. im me on aol if you have any other questions about the cd.

Dillon from Newport Beach, CA 
Apr 24 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Scars Of Tomorrow -All Things Change CD
Click for more info

Scars Of Tomorrow
All Things Change CD

I don't agree with the other person on his review at all. This is a great cd. not as good as the new one "Rope Tied To The Trigger" but it is pretty damn good. I only didn't like the first song because it seemed boring. Other wise this is a good cd.

Dillon from Newport Beach, CA 
Mar 28 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Darkest Hour -So Sedated, So Secure CD
Click for more info

Darkest Hour
So Sedated, So Secure CD

THIS CD IS FUCKING GOOD. Best one besides The Mark Of judas. It is slower, but way good. "Hidden Hands Of A Sadist Nation" was a good cd, but this one is still better. If you are just starting to listen to darkest hour then I think you should buy this one, or "the mark of judas"

Dillon from Newport Beach, CA 
Mar 28 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Taken -And They Slept CD
Click for more info

Taken
And They Slept CD

This cd is fucking great. It is a awesome cd, very well put together. Wish there were more songs on it, but oh well. I think it's a better recording than the last album, I think the last one was good, but this one is better I think. WASTE your money on this cd, its worth it

Dillon from Newport Beach, CA 
Feb 29 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Break The Silence -Near Life Experience CD
Click for more info

Break The Silence
Near Life Experience CD

This cd is defently good. You might see a picture of the band and think there death metal, but there actually really good. All the songs are good. I only didn't like 1 or 2 songs cause the lyric's didn't fit to me. But this is a good cd. I would waste my money on if I were you....

Dillon from Newport Beach, CA 
Feb 27 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Evergreen Terrace -Writer's Block CD
Click for more info

Evergreen Terrace
Writer's Block CD

This cd is defently worth it.... It has some of the best covers. The covers sound better than the orignal artist, expect Op ivy cover. It is still good but the op ivy orignal is the best. GET THIS CD IF YOU are a evergreen terrace fan!

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.