THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,324 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Joel from St-jerome, PQ Canada 
Sep 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mustard Plug -Greatest Hits 'Masterpieces 1991-2002' CD
Click for more info

Mustard Plug
Greatest Hits 'Masterpieces 1991-2002' CD

Hell yeah.

This is one of the best "Best of" records I've ever heard. ALL their great songs are on it, this CD is pure gold. Just hope it doesn't mean that the band is about to split or something like that ..

Peace Out.

Joel from St-jerome, PQ Canada 
Nov 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rise Against -Siren Song Of The Counter Culture CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
Siren Song Of The Counter Culture CD

WOW.

This Record kicks butts ! Honestly, this album is way better than Revolutions Per Minute and the one before .. I forgot the name. Shame on Me.

This is a pretty technical album, with lota of nice riffs and breakdowns, kinda great. Tim's voice stills really really rad.

5 stars !



Joel from St-jerome, PQ Canada 
Nov 12 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
My Chemical Romance -Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge CD
Click for more info

My Chemical Romance
Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge CD

I bought this CD, I was really curious about it. I heard "I'm not Okay" on TV and I kinda loved it. I hate FagCore and Screamo and all those little emo shits that destroys the Punk Scene with the labelling and all that stuff, but MCR doesn't sound as lame as other trendy Emo bands.

I was anxious when I saw reviews that, much of the times, said nothing really great about the record.

After a listening, it's not that bad, honestly. The whole record doesn't sounds like "I'm not Okay", but it sounds great. I'm shy to say I had a great time while listening "Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge".

So, for the curious, buy it, you'll probably be surprised.

It looks more like 3 and a half stars, but not 4, so I'll give 3.

Joel from St-jerome, PQ Canada 
Nov 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Death Of A Nation DVD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Death Of A Nation DVD

This is the best DVD I've bought so far.

The live tracklist is simply amazing. It sounds pretty good by the way. Chris #2 is oh so amazing. Lots & lots of awesome Anti-Flag's songs. Too much new stuff. :(

The extra features are kinda nice, 3 videos, behind the scenes for Turncoat, a big big interview (which is the embodiement of their website "Gossips" section), on tour footage, really nice.

I'd give more than 5 if I could.

Joel from St-jerome, PQ Canada 
Nov 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -No Gods/No Managers CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
No Gods/No Managers CD

One of the great stuff I've bought, for sure.

This is such an amazing CD, with lots of great songs, it sounds like crap but we love Choking Victim this way !

There's lots of intros with speechs and it kinda sucks.

Anyway, this is a really great CD. It fuckin' Rocks.



Joel from St-jerome, PQ Canada 
Oct 26 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Code -Alert Aware Involved CD
Click for more info

Code
Alert Aware Involved CD

This CD was EXACTLY what I was expecting it to be. Great PunkRock with Ska riffs, great vocals, nice melodies.

A must.

Joel from St-jerome, PQ Canada 
Oct 26 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Whatever It Takes -A Fistful Of Revolution CD
Click for more info

Whatever It Takes
A Fistful Of Revolution CD

I bought this CD cause I was curious. I heard some songs before with an A-F Records Sampler, and I was curious. Fistful of Revolution is a mix of A Fistful of Revolution LP and Stars and Skulls EP. It gives you 19 songs, which is really nice.

Musically, it's great. Not awesome, just great. PunkRock by the book I'd say, but you feel the Chris #2 influences.

Just for the Chris #2's voice, this record justifies his cost.

Joel from St-jerome, PQ Canada 
Oct 26 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Smackin Isaiah -Way To A Girls Heart Is Through Her Boyfriends Stomach CD
Click for more info

Smackin Isaiah
Way To A Girls Heart Is Through Her Boyfriends Stomach CD

An excellent record from Smackin' Isaiah (which are now known as A Wilhelm Scream). This is for PunkRock lovers. Great melodies, Nunno's harsch voice. Thumb's Up !

Joel from St-jerome, PQ Canada 
Oct 26 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Strung Out -The Element Of Sonic Defiance CD
Click for more info

Strung Out
The Element Of Sonic Defiance CD

Hell Yes.

This CD marks a new beginning for Strung Out. This is their best release ever. Some songs like Mission to Mars, Savant or Everyday blows you out from your couch, and others like Blew and Razorblades are making you totally discarded from the reality. Jackie-O is a masterpiece.

I'm giving to this record a big 5 stars. To buy.

Joel from St-jerome, PQ Canada 
Aug 24 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Halloween At The Metro Chicago - The Show Must Go Off! DVD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Halloween At The Metro Chicago - The Show Must Go Off! DVD

This is such a great concert, but how they sucked that night.

For fans only, I guess.

4 stars.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.