THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,511 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jose from Everett, WA 
Jun 4 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Graf Orlock/Grey Skull -Split (Color Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Graf Orlock/Grey Skull
Split (Color Vinyl) LP

haha, fucking amazing. this is grindcores finest. plus the packaging is really cool, not to mention the abstract color vinyl. grey skull is pretty cool, but graf orlock is no comparison. very cool movie intros.

Jose from Everett, WA 
Jun 4 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Flag -Six Pack 10

Black Flag
Six Pack 10"

very good sound quality, then again i did get the vinyl. this album has six pack, ive heard it before, and american waste. i mainly got it because next to chavo, dez is my favorite black flag singer. i strongly sugest this album to anyone who enjoys 80's hardcore. c'mon, its black flag, what more could you want?

Jose from Everett, WA 
May 30 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Kill Your Idols -For Our Friends CD
Click for more info

Kill Your Idols
For Our Friends CD

catchy indeed.

harcore/punk at its finest. i liked this album very much and is well priced.

i strongly suggest buying it.

Jose from Everett, WA 
Aug 13 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Briefs -Hit After Hit (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Briefs
Hit After Hit (Reissue) CD

not bad. i always here that the briefs sound very new wave-ish, but i personaly dont hear it. it has nice fast short songs, but with really im-mature lyrics, yet sorta funny. give it a try,

Jose from Everett, WA 
Feb 21 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Ramones -Brain  Drain CD
Click for more info

Ramones
Brain Drain CD

....(definitly) not the greatest. a lot of slow songs. there were a couple of songs that kicked ass, but more songs sucked than there were good. i would not recomend this to first time listeners. but i dunno, i personaly like super fast songs, so give it try.

Jose from Everett, WA 
Feb 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Angry Samoans -Unboxed Set CD
Click for more info

Angry Samoans
Unboxed Set CD

this album of a.s. is a great collection of what old school punk was all about. some songs sucked, and some were great. but c'mon, 40+ songs and over 70 min. of music for like 11$, that my friend is a pretty good deal. i recomend this to anyone who likes old-skool punk.

Jose from Everett, WA 
Feb 9 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Paint It Black -CVA CD
Click for more info

Paint It Black
CVA CD

wow. pretty catchy songs in all, but for gosh-sakes it is only 18 min. long. i dont mind short c.d.s but, at least 20 min.! overall it is awsome. for fans of wanted dead, and minor threat, or just flat out hardcore punk.

Jose from Everett, WA 
Oct 23 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Tsunami Bomb -The Definitive Act CD
Click for more info

Tsunami Bomb
The Definitive Act CD

im like the biggest tb fan out there. i have all there releases including mayhem on the high seas, and b-movie queens. and ever since the invasion from within, theyve just been getting suckier and suckier. this is still a great album, but a dissipointment for old fans.

Jose from Everett, WA 
Oct 23 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
A Global Threat -Earache/Pass The Time CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
Earache/Pass The Time CD

this cds all right. ths first songs awsome and the rest just sonds medicore. i suggest you buying this if you love street punk, or are a diehard agt fan.

Jose from Everett, WA 
Oct 22 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Coheed And Cambria -Second Stage Turbine Blade CD
Click for more info

Coheed And Cambria
Second Stage Turbine Blade CD

ah yes. a great masterpiece. i bought this awile ago and lost it, i could of just burned it, but theyre just such a great band that i had to buy it again. all great songs (except the first and last song) with full emotion in every note. for those of you who havent already got it, get with it

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.