THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,397 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 49 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kenny from Portland, OR 
Apr 13 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Coco Cobra & The Killers -I Need Sex Sessions CD
Click for more info

Coco Cobra & The Killers
I Need Sex Sessions CD

Raw album. Has,I think, the Drummer from the Exploding Hearts (R.I.P.) 99% of the songs are about sex, which may be because the lead singer was a stripper.

Kenny from Portland, OR 
Apr 13 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Explosion -Steal This CD
Click for more info

Explosion
Steal This CD

This band kills! Not thier best EP but still a good one. Good band live too.

Kenny from Portland, OR 
Jan 6 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Rock Against Bush Vol. 2 CD/DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Rock Against Bush Vol. 2 CD/DVD

Lets clear things up first... ...I HATE both parties equaly. The Democrates nor the Republicans could give a flying fuck about you or me. I voted for Kerry just becuase he was the best of the worst. With that aside, this CD is realy good. I mean what else could you ask for, you got The Lawrence Arms, D4, Jawbreaker, Bouncing Souls, and The Dwarves. I was also plesantly suprised by the Foo Fighters and Green Day tracks. The only downside to it (except for Yellowcard and all the other shitty bands) was the already released stuff from Bad Religion and Rancid. McCain/Edwards in 2008 that would'nt be to bad but still not great.

Kenny from Portland, OR 
Jan 6 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Murder By Death -Like The Exorcist, But More Breakdancing CD
Click for more info

Murder By Death
Like The Exorcist, But More Breakdancing CD

One of the best bands live and one of the more creative bands right now. If you like Tom Waits and/or Nick Cave you should give these guy a listen. "Who will survive and what will be left of them" is better than this album, but this is still a strong album.

Kenny from Portland, OR 
Jan 6 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Morning Glory -Whole World is Watching CD
Click for more info

Morning Glory
Whole World is Watching CD

Not bad. I'm not as much into ska as I was when I bought this. But still not bad stuff. But I guess for me not being into ska a bunch, Gimmie Heroin is the best song on the disc.

Kenny from Portland, OR 
Oct 15 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Vandals -Hollywood Potato Chip CD
Click for more info

Vandals
Hollywood Potato Chip CD

This cd isn't bad, it's a mix between the days of the Quikening and Live Fast and their newer stuff like Look What I Almost Stepped In. But the fact of the madder is that nothing will ever beat Fear of a Punk Planet.

Kenny from Portland, OR 
Oct 15 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bananas -Nautical Rock 'N Roll CD
Click for more info

Bananas
Nautical Rock 'N Roll CD

I got this cd becuase it was on Plan-it-X and Against Me! put out the Crime album out on this label. So I was thinking that this may have the same sound as Against Me!, nothing like them. At first this turned me away from this band, but then I got in to bands like The Brief and The Exploding Hearts (R.I.P.) So I gave it another chance the other day and thought it sound like The Briefs and I like it. So in other words if you like the Briefs you would probably like these guys too, shit I don't know why I didn't just write that in the frist place.

Kenny from Portland, OR 
Sep 15 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Circle Jerks -Group Sex CD
Click for more info

Circle Jerks
Group Sex CD

Just saw these guys last night with G.B.H., it was a really good show. This cd is a classic. If you like Pennywise, Nofx, and some of the other So-Cal bands this is thier roots.

Kenny from Portland, OR 
Sep 15 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Explosion -The Explosion CD
Click for more info

Explosion
The Explosion CD

This CD is good, not as good as Flash Flash Flash but it would be hard to beat that album. Looking forward to the new album, it should be killer. See these guys live if you have a chance.

Kenny from Portland, OR 
Sep 9 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Briefs -Sex Objects CD
Click for more info

Briefs
Sex Objects CD

This band is killer!!! Great retro-punk in vain of The Damned, The Boys, Dickies, The Werdios. The Briefs are a good band live too. Also check out thier stuff on Dirtnap aswell and listen to The Exploding Hearts (R.I.P.)if you like this style.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 49 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.