THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,168 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Devin from Littleton, CO 
May 13 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
GG Allin/Antiseen -Murder Junkies LP
Click for more info

GG Allin/Antiseen
Murder Junkies LP

GG Allin + AntiSeen equals really fucking good. you are retarded if you dont buy this record. its got AntiSeens brutal rock'n'roll instruments with GGs surprisingly good song writing. its good,real good, all the cool kids have it too.

Devin from Littleton, CO 
May 13 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hammercocks -Hammercocks CD
Click for more info

Hammercocks
Hammercocks CD

Redneck rock'n'roll. Sounds alot like AntiSeen, they even cover fuck all y'all. It comes with a comic too about them fucking goats & smoking crack. buy it pussy.

Devin from Littleton, CO 
May 13 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dwarves -Free Cocaine LP
Click for more info

Dwarves
Free Cocaine LP

This double record is REALLY FUCKING GOOD. Its alot more raw than their later stuff, as you could probably assume. But i almost like this as much as "thank heaven for little girls".The Dwarves are one of the best bands to ever play.

Devin from Littleton, CO 
May 13 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Phantom Creeps -Phantom Creeps CD
Click for more info

Phantom Creeps
Phantom Creeps CD

Its really not bad, not amazing but not bad.Half the songs have no lyrics, but its good music. I'm sure anyone who is into psychobilly will like it. Who knew that someone from Anal Cunt knew how to play their instrument?

Devin from Littleton, CO 
May 13 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rudimentary Peni -Eps Of RP LP
Click for more info

Rudimentary Peni
Eps Of RP LP

This record is fucking amazing, it is without a doubt worth the money. Nick Blinko, the songwriter,singer,guitarist,& artist, had some kind of mental disease. So, mental diseases & punk, how could it possibly be bad? its faster than death church,but still really really good.

Devin from Littleton, CO 
Jan 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Templars/Stomper 98 -We Stick Together Split 7

Templars/Stomper 98
We Stick Together Split 7"

this has a couple of amazing templars songs on it, completetly worth the money. plus the stomper 98 side, i had never heard them before this,but oh man, theyre fuckin good. its german oi with a saxophone. it sounds like it could suck, but it doesnt,at all. this is a great record.

Devin from Littleton, CO 
Nov 13 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
GG Allin -Hated In The Nation CD
Click for more info

GG Allin
Hated In The Nation CD

BUY THIS CD NOW.its some of GG's best stuff. amazing music and some of the most fucked up lyrics you will ever hear;which is exactly why its become one of my favorite records. fucking worship this man.

Devin from Littleton, CO 
Oct 11 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nausea -Punk Terrorist Anthology Vol. 1 CD
Click for more info

Nausea
Punk Terrorist Anthology Vol. 1 CD

FUCKING GREAT CD. In a review i read John described their sound as a mix of discharges fast heavy crust, crass' political pissed offness, & fuckin pink floyd.now i hate pink floyd, but its all true. i've never heard music like this before and im sure i never will. fucking great male/female vocals, at first i didnt care to much for al's vocals but began to notice how much he sounded like satan,especially on extinction. You need this cd.

Devin from Littleton, CO 
Oct 11 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Eight Bucks Experiment -Pay Back CD
Click for more info

Eight Bucks Experiment
Pay Back CD

Hey,this is a really good album. Eight Bucks has really formed there own sound, but pretty influenced by d.r.i. & the exploited. It goes from fast shit like Marijuana American, to slower weirder shit. its even got a fuckin beatles cover own there. i definantly recomend this cd.

Devin from Littleton, CO 
Oct 11 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bikini Kill -Pussy Whipped CD
Click for more info

Bikini Kill
Pussy Whipped CD

I got this cd for my girlfriend,got it burnt for myself, & fucking love it. its really different then Reject All American, alot more hardcore & raw. I'm like addicted to this album. Even if you find feminism dumb as shit, its still a great cd, don't stop yourself from this just because you dont believe in the same shit as they do. Great cd.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.