THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,748 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Sean from Medford, OR 
Jun 5 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Lower Class Brats -Class Of Our Own CD
Click for more info

Lower Class Brats
Class Of Our Own CD

its alright, I was somewhat dissapointed considering every song was really really repetitive. Its like an ACDC album, if you have heard their other stuff then you know exactly what this album is going to sound like.

Sean from Medford, OR 
Jun 5 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Shadows Fall -War Within CD
Click for more info

Shadows Fall
War Within CD

Really good. I love the non satanic lyrics this band puts out, because no matter what kind of metal you like these days it seems most of the shit now is anti-religous and what not, so that is a nice change. The skill of this band is awesome, get it.

Sean from Medford, OR 
Nov 30 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pipedown -Mental Weaponry CD
Click for more info

Pipedown
Mental Weaponry CD

Really good. After listening to it a couple times you can see the similiarity to bands like AFI. Everythings really good just get it.

Sean from Medford, OR 
Nov 30 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Do You Remember? 15 Years Of The Bouncing Souls DVD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Do You Remember? 15 Years Of The Bouncing Souls DVD

Really good this dvd has the entire history of the souls told from the souls and affiliates. Probably the best dvd ever it also has 50 live songs and tons of extra stuff honestly worth the 21 bucks.

Sean from Medford, OR 
Oct 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Briggs -Leaving The Ways CD
Click for more info

Briggs
Leaving The Ways CD

YESS. this cd is great. I would proudly say the briggs are one of the hardest working street punk bands around and they are great. this is their newest release. It does sound like typical briggs so go pick it up.

Sean from Medford, OR 
Oct 8 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Virus -Global Crisis 7''
Click for more info

Virus
Global Crisis 7''

Good 7' even though im not to fond of mike virus's voice everything else is great this is the first virus release so if you are a hardcore virus fan pick it up you wont be dissapointed

Sean from Medford, OR 
Oct 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -How I Spent My Summer Vacation CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
How I Spent My Summer Vacation CD

AHHHHH. This cd is my favorite souls cd and will probably always will be. All songs are great and its gets me in a good mood. EVERYONE NEEDS THIS CD.

Sean from Medford, OR 
Oct 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Action -Action CD
Click for more info

Action
Action CD

This cd kills. Action is the newest punkcore band and one of my favorites. Im glad I picked this one up. It sounds like old virus vocals with great guitar licks and is catchy and it gets you ready for the pit. PICK THIS SHIT UP.

Sean from Medford, OR 
Oct 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Forgotten -Out Of Print CD
Click for more info

Forgotten
Out Of Print CD

Whats with all the bad reveiws. THIS CD WILL BLOW YOUR FUCKING HEAD OFF. thats all I need to say the Forgotten rule and are truly one of the best street punk bands out there and they deserve it if you like bands like rancid and lars fredrickson and the bastards pick this. Well hell if you like punk period pick this up.

Sean from Medford, OR 
Oct 8 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Anchors Aweigh CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Anchors Aweigh CD

This was my first Bouncing souls cd and it fucking rocks the first 5 songs are typical souls but the rest of the cd is kinda more personal not like their older stuff if you like the more party style souls pick how i spent my summer vacation.On the other hand if your an already souls fan and want to discover more pick this cd up, you wont be dissapointed.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.