THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,880 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Michael from Johnson City, NY 
Dec 19 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Acceptance -Black Lines To Battlefields CD
Click for more info

Acceptance
Black Lines To Battlefields CD

I bought this for my girlfriend cause she hates everything i love...the breakdowns and the hissy screams...but to be honest i ended up keeping it for myself...sometimes its just about feeling good and listening to poppy shit so i recomend this...the singer has a good ass voice

Michael from Johnson City, NY 
Dec 19 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -This Is Solid State Vol. 4 CD/DVD
Click for more info

V/A
This Is Solid State Vol. 4 CD/DVD

I pretty much bought this for the dvd...and so should you...if you think your man enough that is.................................................................

Michael from Johnson City, NY 
Dec 19 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Whispers Through Clenched Teeth: A Bound & Gagged Compilation CD
Click for more info

V/A
Whispers Through Clenched Teeth: A Bound & Gagged Compilation CD

This comp has horse the band on it....theres nothing better then nintendo-core......buy this shit you pussy

Michael from Johnson City, NY 
Oct 19 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
In Reverent Fear -Written In The A.M. CD
Click for more info

In Reverent Fear
Written In The A.M. CD

If you like mostly screaming and a little singing then this c.d. is for you. They are nothing like From Autumn To Ashes so dont listen to the rest of these jack off's.Impress your freinds with something new and buy this c.d. .........BITCHES!

Michael from Johnson City, NY 
Sep 28 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
You And I -Discography CD
Click for more info

You And I
Discography CD

When i first got this cd and popped it in it kind of soundy crappy.The singing isnt that great and the recording isnt the best but also isnt the worst.I left the cd alone for awhile,listened to it eventually again and realized its a pretty dope fucking cd.If your a fan of the whole "screamo" gerne then you gotta pick this up.The music and lyrics might seem alittle tired on this cd but they were doin this before alot of these other bullshit bands.The cd's even got those cool movie clips between songs to give it that much more emotion.Buy this cd.BITCH.

Michael from Johnson City, NY 
Sep 23 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Book Of Dead Names -The Story Unfolds CD
Click for more info

Book Of Dead Names
The Story Unfolds CD

This cd is garbage.If your looking for a new band to get into dont look these guys was cause they suck...screamo at its worst.The only decent part of this cd is to 30 seconds of music that they let you listen to on this site...no joke.DONT BUY IT!

Michael from Johnson City, NY 
Sep 23 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Alexisonfire -Watch Out CD
Click for more info

Alexisonfire
Watch Out CD

Ohhh man...what can i say? Alexisonfire used to one of a kind when they put out thier last cd but with this new one "watch out!" they sound like every other screamo band out there. (atleast these guys can acctually sing though)I guess i would have enjoyed the cd alot more if they changed their name from alexisonfire to something else cause this is deffinetally not the same band as i fell in love with. Do yourself a favor and buy the old cd.If you have some extra money to spend i guess it wouldnt hurt to get this one but deffinetally dont expect to hear what you heard on the first release.

Michael from Johnson City, NY 
Sep 23 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
This Runs Through -Until Forever Finds Me CD
Click for more info

This Runs Through
Until Forever Finds Me CD

This c.d. is not to shabby.You will enjoy it but its one of those c.d.s thats great for a month and then you never listen to it again really unless you get drunk and start to pull out the old cd collection.Regardless...the old screamer from underoath is so much better then the new one (who is the vocalist on this cd) but if your and underoath fan then you really have no choice but to buy this.

Michael from Johnson City, NY 
Sep 23 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Action Action -Don't Cut Your Fabric To This Year's Fashion CD
Click for more info

Action Action
Don't Cut Your Fabric To This Year's Fashion CD

This c.d. is basically a rip off of something that once was....the 80's. The song "drug Like" is so damn catchy it almost makes the c.d. worth it...but it still sucks either way.What the heck happened to victory records?!

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.