THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,881 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Christie from Dana Point, CA 
Sep 20 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Action Action -Don't Cut Your Fabric To This Year's Fashion CD
Click for more info

Action Action
Don't Cut Your Fabric To This Year's Fashion CD

I thought the reunion show cd was pretty good... but this kicks the pants off kill your television. If your into dancable 80s grooves than buy this. A guaranteed hit.

Christie from Dana Point, CA 
May 11 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Blood Brothers -Burn, Piano Island, Burn CD
Click for more info

Blood Brothers
Burn, Piano Island, Burn CD

Weird band. but deffinetly worth a listen. If you like underground stuff, or just anyone with a synthesizer. get this CD.

Christie from Dana Point, CA 
May 11 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
My Chemical Romance -I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love CD
Click for more info

My Chemical Romance
I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love CD

This cd is awesome! I Highly reccomend it. If you like any type of screamo, hardcore, indie, ect. buy this!

Christie from Dana Point, CA 
May 11 2003 Rating: 1/5 Stars
V/A -Punk Ass Generosity Vol. 2 (Double) CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk Ass Generosity Vol. 2 (Double) CD

Don't buy this cd................................................................................................ It's a compilation of CRAP.

Christie from Dana Point, CA 
Jan 22 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bright Eyes -Lifted Or The Story Is The Soil: Keep Your Ear To The Ground CD
Click for more info

Bright Eyes
Lifted Or The Story Is The Soil: Keep Your Ear To The Ground CD

Bright Eyes ConorOberst Musical Genious Get anything you can from this band.

Christie from Dana Point, CA 
Jan 22 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hot Rod Circuit -Been There, Smoked That CD
Click for more info

Hot Rod Circuit
Been There, Smoked That CD

First of all you need to realize that HRC is one of the best bands on the planet right now, don't agree? tough. I'm glad they re-released some of their old material that does not get out to many people. Their old stuff was great just like their new stuff. p.s. Casey looks super foxy in a dress!(see new video)

Christie from Dana Point, CA 
Nov 20 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mike Felumlee/Dan Andriano -Split CD
Click for more info

Mike Felumlee/Dan Andriano
Split CD

Ok I'm a big fan of the trio. So you already got the Matt Skibba split right? Hope so. Well I think Mike Felumlee had some great material on this... not too catchy though. His lyrics are great but the vocals could use some tunin. As for Dan Andriano..(the guy that really does sing) His 3 songs are SUPERB. If your only gonna get one song; I recomend "Way Too Many Times"

Christie from Dana Point, CA 
Nov 20 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Plea For Peace/Take Action Sampler Vol. 2 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Plea For Peace/Take Action Sampler Vol. 2 CD

This CD has to be THE best 5$ I've ever spent! The 1st cd in it is hardcore and has some great bands not very well known. My favorite is the 2nd,it's more pop-punk & has some really good songs. I recomend Yellowcard "Powder". The extra computer stuff on this has lots of good info about suicide and how you can save a life. I found it helpful personally.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.