THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 56,270 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Dave from Murfreesboro, TN 
Jan 14 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Teenage Bottlerocket -Warning Device CD
Click for more info

Teenage Bottlerocket
Warning Device CD

ok here's the deal...if you get this cd and don't like it then you basically suck at life. period. go get it.

Dave from Osborne, KS 
Jun 13 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Left Alone -Lonely Starts And Broken Hearts CD
Click for more info

Left Alone
Lonely Starts And Broken Hearts CD

this band is a breath of fresh air in the punk rock world. they're not worried about sneaking out of the house in their sisters jeans with mommy's make up on. it's just straight up DIY punk from so-cal. i've seen them live 4 times within the past year and they never let me down, and they're always up for a beer and chatting afterwards. they have a new record coming out this summer so be on the lookout for that. if you're a fan of rancid, op ivy, swingin' utters, etc. this is for you. standout tracks are dead red roses, another feeling, lonely starts & broken hearts, and my 62. after you're done with this, check out 'the streets of wilmington' by left alone.

Dave from Osborne, KS 
Apr 25 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Teen Idols -Full Leather Jacket CD
Click for more info

Teen Idols
Full Leather Jacket CD

this is a good pop-punk cd. catchy, good melodies, good fun and all around good songs. i don't have any other teen idols cd's so i can't suggest which 1 to buy 1st or last, etc. it's too bad they split up, but a couple of the members went off and formed bullets to broadway. that is a good cd as well. i would recommend getting that cd as well. all in all this is a good purchase.

Dave from Hays, KS 
Apr 17 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Teenage Bottlerocket -Total CD
Click for more info

Teenage Bottlerocket
Total CD

you know........just buy this cd. that's all i can say. it's literally probably the best cd i've bought in 2-3 years. just buy it and figure it out for yourself.

Dave from Hays, KS 
Mar 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Social Distortion -Somewhere Between Heaven & Hell CD
Click for more info

Social Distortion
Somewhere Between Heaven & Hell CD

this is my 4th from social d and certainly not my last. i can't get enough of these guys. i would say from all the social d cd's i've heard, this 1 and "sex, love, & rock 'n' roll" are tied for my fave social d cd. this 1 is probably the most consistent, and definately the most bluesy sounding. i was lucky enough to see them live this past feb. 12 in KC @ the beaumont. they're great live and i suggest seeing them live if you ever get the chance. overall, this is a great record. every track is good and it's definately worth the money.

Dave from Hays, KS 
Mar 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Boogadaboogadaboogada CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Boogadaboogadaboogada CD

this is my 1st from screeching weasel. i was impressed. i'd heard a few of their songs from the fat wreck comps i own, and loved 'em. this 1 is older but definately good. i like how raw the music and sound quality is. the lyrics are great too. like i said...this is my 1st from screeching weasel, so i can't say "go buy (insert screeching weasel cd here) first," or that this is their best. i know i like and will buy more screeching weasel cd's. i guess if you like old school punk from the 80's, this cd's for you.

Dave from Hays, KS 
Jan 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Amazing Transparent Man -Print Is Dead CD
Click for more info

Amazing Transparent Man
Print Is Dead CD

well ATM's most recent, and unfortunately last album. for those of you who don't know..ATM broke up this past summer. We'll all miss them. neways...lets get to the cd shall we. ATM's best in my opinion. it's hard to say that tho because all of their records are great. 1 great thing about ATM is they always stuck with the same formula for writing songs...and every song turned out great. i would suggest this cd and the entire ATM catalogue to any1 and every1. this is the only ATM cd i've bought...all the rest i burned from a friend. but seriously...pick up their cd's. you wont be dissapointed. we'll miss you ATM!!!

Dave from Hays, KS 
Dec 28 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lucky Boys Confusion -Growing Out Of It CD
Click for more info

Lucky Boys Confusion
Growing Out Of It CD

i've seen LBC twice and they've blown me away both times. i bought this cd for sum1 else and burned a copy. a few of the songs on here are on 'throwing the game.' the recording quality is a little poor but it was their first record, and sumtimes it's that raw sound that makes records so great. i already own 'throwing the game' and 'commitment,' which are both great cd's. i would reccomend any LBC cd to any1 who wants a unique spin on typical punk/ska music. it's great. just go buy it and catch 'em in concert if you can.

Dave from Osborne, KS 
Sep 20 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
GBH -Leather, Bristles, Studs And Acne (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

GBH
Leather, Bristles, Studs And Acne (Reissue) CD

classic oi! punk rock. my first, and certianly not my last from these guys. it's a great record from beginning to end. the only song i don't really like is "alcohol." but that's my own opinion. i suggest everyone buy this cd and voice your own opinions. this is a must have for any punker.

Dave from Osborne, KS 
Sep 19 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Social Distortion -Live in Orange County DVD
Click for more info

Social Distortion
Live in Orange County DVD

awesum!!! i love social d so i knew i had to get this dvd. the song's are great, camera shots are good...the whole thing is great. they had a pretty good song selection. i wish they would've played "ball & chain" and "when the angels sing" but o well. i reccomend this for any social d fan. go buy it. can't wait 'til the new record comes out!!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.