THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 56,278 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Victor from Cranford, NJ 
Apr 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Japanther -Dump The Body In Rikki Lake CD
Click for more info

Japanther
Dump The Body In Rikki Lake CD

Holy shit this cd is amazing. if you never heard japanther you should definately buy this. im pretty sure at this point im the only one who voted for the songs so as you can tell those are the ones i like.

Victor from Cranford, NJ 
Jan 2 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Joy Division -Preston, 28 February 1980 (Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

Joy Division
Preston, 28 February 1980 (Picture Disc) LP

I love joy division. Thay kick ass. They are just as good/better live. The record itself looks awesome. And as for the the most important thing, the music, it is great. If you are a joy division fan this is one to get. I also Got a Live in Amsterdam 1980 JD record which i also suggest buying.

knife hail!!

Victor from Cranford, NJ 
Jan 2 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reagan Youth -Vol. 1 LP
Click for more info

Reagan Youth
Vol. 1 LP

Awesome record. Mine came on white vinyl. If you have a collection of pop classics by reagan youth this record it the first half of it or whatever.Its really good and if you like reagan youth at all you should buy it.

Victor from Cranford, NJ 
Jan 2 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pixies -Doolittle (Reissue) LP
Click for more info

Pixies
Doolittle (Reissue) LP

I love it. i cant get enough of this record. buy it now. its AMAZING. pixies fucken rule! <----thats where i was gonna end my review but it says i have to write more to submit it. So...yea the sky. Its all blue and stuff. And this record is awesome. that being said you should buy this record. i hope this is enough to submit.

Victor from Cranford, NJ 
Jan 2 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Crass -Feeding Of The 5,000 (Reissue) LP
Click for more info

Crass
Feeding Of The 5,000 (Reissue) LP

This record is amazing. When i first popped into my record player i thought it sounded strange but thats because it has to be on 45 rpm. The record case is amazing. it unfolds into a really big poster. im not gonna tell what it is you gonna have to buy it. And the songs on it...classic. Definately 5 stars.

Victor from Cranford, NJ 
Sep 15 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -No Gods/No Managers LP
Click for more info

Choking Victim
No Gods/No Managers LP

This as of right now is my favorite record. this band is really kick ass. My favorite song is probably 500 channels, along with almost every other song. I will admit some songs are a little...not good...but ill deal with it. This record is a must buy for anyone who lives in this world. Definately more then 5 stars.

P.S. I dont like goths.

Victor from Cranford, NJ 
Sep 15 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Circle Jerks -Group Sex (Limited Purple Marble Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Circle Jerks
Group Sex (Limited Purple Marble Vinyl) LP

Really really really good album. I listen to it just about every day, and im a cool person. Its a little short (about as long as most minor threat songs) but its still awsome. this record really knows how to kicks ass!

Victor from Cranford, NJ 
Sep 15 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Mediocre Generica LP
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Mediocre Generica LP

This record is really good. Im still not sure if i like them better or worse then choking victim, but i think i have to go with a little worse. Its still really good and you should buy it now. Or else......

Victor from Cranford, NJ 
Jan 22 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Flag -Damaged LP
Click for more info

Black Flag
Damaged LP

My favorite record. IT is awsome; god must have made it himself. Henry Rollins is awsome. Buy it now!!!

Victor from Cranford, NJ 
Jan 22 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Brains -Bad Brains (Yellow, Red, or Black Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Bad Brains
Bad Brains (Yellow, Red, or Black Vinyl) LP

Most definatly bad brains BEST record. Its filled with great songs. I think it well earned five stars.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.