THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,247 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 51 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Shawn from Spring, TX 
Oct 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dropdead/Totalitar -Split - World Burns To Death CD
Click for more info

Dropdead/Totalitar
Split - World Burns To Death CD

Dropdead is awesome period. Just another testament of their greatness. Totalitar is the typical hardocore band but they are pretty fukkin good. They are raw and a perfect complement for the split. Good stuff. pick it up!

Shawn from Spring, TX 
Oct 12 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Krigshot -Maktmissbrukare CD
Click for more info

Krigshot
Maktmissbrukare CD

Mediocre. Kinda dont see what the fuss is all about. However, I did enjoy the record from 1 to 33. Its not bad, but its definitely not something you havent heard before. Maybe the other full-length is better?

Shawn from Spring, TX 
Oct 6 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Voetsek/Chainsaw/Conga Fury -Split 10

Voetsek/Chainsaw/Conga Fury
Split 10"

FURIOUS! Conga Fury is always amazing as always. Then this was my first time to hear Chainsaw and I really enjoyed their two songs. Im definitely gonna get some more stuff from them. Then Voetsek isnt that good in my opinion, but this probably isnt their best material. ehh. i think its a good buy!

Shawn from Spring, TX 
Oct 6 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Cripple Bastards -Desperately Insensitive LP
Click for more info

Cripple Bastards
Desperately Insensitive LP

Damn i just typed a badass review for this and it wouldnt post not gonna write it again. Must for fans of old Carcass, Napalm Death, and I suppose Plutocracy. Old school grind fury from ItalyBastards. Also a free good lookin poster in the LP. Good buy just a bit repetitive!

Shawn from Spring, TX 
Oct 6 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Los Crudos/Spitboy -Split LP
Click for more info

Los Crudos/Spitboy
Split LP

Hmmm... just got this for the Los Crudos stuff cus the discography was out of stock. Spitboy isnt that good but I have yet to listen to them for a while so I cant really form a judgement and Los Crudos is just essential Chicago Spanish hardcore. Id say this is a good buy for fans of Los Crudos. But if your new to them try and get the discography or the 7'' which is not on the discography.

Shawn from Spring, TX 
Oct 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gordon Solie Motherfuckers! -Powerbomb Anthems Vol. 1 10

Gordon Solie Motherfuckers!
Powerbomb Anthems Vol. 1 10"

One of the greatest hardcore bands I've heard. Completely blew me away. Sounds totally fresh and thrashy with Nine Shocks Terror members. Just fukkin buy it.

Shawn from Spring, TX 
Oct 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ripcord -Discography Part 1 LP
Click for more info

Ripcord
Discography Part 1 LP

Wow. Finally I own a piece of history from UK's original thrash/hardcore. Responsible for so many of today's bands. Please try and buy all four LPs which i need to do myself. This will completely help you understand everything fastcore.

Shawn from Spring, TX 
Oct 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Crimpshrine -Sound Of A New World Being Born CD
Click for more info

Crimpshrine
Sound Of A New World Being Born CD

Amazing! Great tunes from these east-bay all stars of the early emo-pop punk sound. Compiles a few 7 inches and other material that Im not sure of but yeah if you buy this you might as well buy Pinhead Gunpowder and possibly throw in a few Jawbreaker records just for a little pick me up. Must Buy!!!

Shawn from Spring, TX 
Oct 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
HHH -Complete Discography 1985 - 1993 CD
Click for more info

HHH
Complete Discography 1985 - 1993 CD

Wow HHH is literaly spanish for D.R.I. or atleast D.R.I.'s "Dirty Rotten" LP. I fukkin love this band they bring us SpanishThrash form the era of 1985-1993 seriously thats awesome that Spain was listening to thrash at that time and its awesome Max625 released this with another disc including pretty decent live tracks.

Shawn from Spring, TX 
Oct 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Limp Wrist -Complete Discography CD
Click for more info

Limp Wrist
Complete Discography CD

This is the most amazing punkrock/hardcore straight edge gay band ever. They create the simplest tunes add the catchiest lyrics ever and creates the best songs ever. Ultimately creating one hell of a great discography CD. Must buy!!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 51 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.