THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,735 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 43 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Erik from East Lansing, MI 
Oct 19 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Falcon -Unicornography CD
Click for more info

Falcon
Unicornography CD

this is a great cd. it's pretty damn addicting. they redid two songs from their previous release and i don't really care for the new versions, but this cd hasn't left my player since i got it.

Erik from East Lansing, MI 
Dec 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Spitvalves -Fine Print At The Bottom CD
Click for more info

Spitvalves
Fine Print At The Bottom CD

this is an awesome cd from the late Spitvalves. though they are broken up now, i still strongly suggest this for your collection. overall, the music seems a bit chaotic and disorganized, but it's awesome nonetheless... since i've recieved it in the mail, it's been like a bad crack addiction... well worth the 13.50

Erik from East Lansing, MI 
Nov 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slackers -Wasted Days CD
Click for more info

Slackers
Wasted Days CD

*orgasm* that's all i can really say about this cd. definetly worth it for any ska fan. the best music to chill out to.

Erik from Garden City, MI 
Nov 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Broadways -Broken Star CD
Click for more info

Broadways
Broken Star CD

definetly an awesome cd. i don't skip a single track on it. definetly worth the money. also, check out the Honor System and Lawrence arms if you like this.

Erik from Garden City, MI 
Nov 6 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Potshot -Pots and Shots CD
Click for more info

Potshot
Pots and Shots CD

Potshot's pretty good. not quite what i expected. i'm still not quite into it, but it's starting to grow on me. check it out.

Erik from Garden City, MI 
Aug 29 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Against All Authority -24 Hour Roadside Resistance CD
Click for more info

Against All Authority
24 Hour Roadside Resistance CD

great cd, i'd suggest it for anyone. my only problem with is that there wasn't as much trumpet as i expected. still worth the 11.75 for it.

Erik from Garden City, MI 
Aug 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
CodeName: Rocky -No Time To Waste CD
Click for more info

CodeName: Rocky
No Time To Waste CD

wow. this cd is effin amazing. it was so much more than i expected. they had something great going! i suggest this to any ska fan, or skapunk fan. definetly a 5 star.

Erik from Garden City, MI 
Aug 28 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slapstick -Slapstick CD
Click for more info

Slapstick
Slapstick CD

classic cd. i strongly suggest it for any ska or ska/punk fan. it really deserves more than 5 stars. all the songs are incredibly awesome!

Erik from Garden City, MI 
Jul 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Parka Kings -Where's the Afterparty (Limited Edition) CD
Click for more info

Parka Kings
Where's the Afterparty (Limited Edition) CD

absolutely awesome. it has two songs that their cds don't have. great live band, and a great cd. makes me wish they were still around.

Erik from Garden City, MI 
Jul 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Parka Kings -Bienvenidos CD
Click for more info

Parka Kings
Bienvenidos CD

this is my second favorite cd from the late Parka Kings. definetly worth the 11 bucks. i suggest picking it up.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 43 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.