THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,386 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mike from Glenn Dale, MD 
Sep 8 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lawrence Arms -Greatest Story Ever Told CD
Click for more info

Lawrence Arms
Greatest Story Ever Told CD

great cd.on with the show and alert the audience are two of the best lawrence arms songs ever written and worth the money alone.if you like them at all you should get this cd hell if u like music at all u should get this album

Mike from Glenn Dale, MD 
Sep 8 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Darkest Hour -Undoing Ruin CD
Click for more info

Darkest Hour
Undoing Ruin CD

sweet cd.thats all i can say its a little different style then hidden hands but definitely worth the money

Mike from Glenn Dale, MD 
Oct 23 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Saves The Day -Through Being Cool CD
Click for more info

Saves The Day
Through Being Cool CD

dude i almost no scratch that i did shit my pants when i heard this cd.shoulder to the wheel and holly hox forget me not are two of the best songs ever written.if you are a saves the day fan then pick this up and if your thinking about getting into them then definitely pick this album up first.

Mike from Glenn Dale, MD 
Sep 11 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
MXPX -Teenage Politics CD
Click for more info

MXPX
Teenage Politics CD

MXPX at their best!A must for any fan and if your just getting into them then you should definitely start out with this cd.the opposite of intelect and teenage politics are two of the greatest mxpx songs ever

Mike from Glenn Dale, MD 
Sep 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Queers -Later Days and Better Lays CD
Click for more info

Queers
Later Days and Better Lays CD

originally i bought this cause it had the most songs out of all the queers cds but its constantly in my cd player.if your a queers fan this is a must.thier version of murder in the brady house is even better than screeching weasels

Mike from Glenn Dale, MD 
Aug 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pinhead Gunpowder -Compulsive Disclosure CD
Click for more info

Pinhead Gunpowder
Compulsive Disclosure CD

awesome.thats the only word that comes to mind when i think of this cd.it reminds me alot of old green day except better.

Patricia from Glenn Dale, MD 
Aug 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Riverdales -Storm The Streets CD
Click for more info

Riverdales
Storm The Streets CD

what can i say.its the riverdales so therefore it kicks ass.buy this while you still can or youll regret it.if you like the riverdales i suggest checking out screeching weasel the huntingtons and the queers

Patricia from Glenn Dale, MD 
Aug 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Huntingtons -Self-Titled Album CD
Click for more info

Huntingtons
Self-Titled Album CD

great album.its not the traditinol huntingtons but still a great release.if your only into ramones/queers type pop punk then get a different huntingtons album.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.