THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,494 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mike from San Clemente, CA 
Aug 15 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sick On The Bus -Set Fire To Someone In Authority CD
Click for more info

Sick On The Bus
Set Fire To Someone In Authority CD

Sick on the Bus is by far the best Punk band of the new Millenium boys. This album is fucktastic. Buy this & all others. Unfortunately INTERPUNK does not carry their latest release which is by far the best Punk album of all time!!! I shit you not. seek out their newest album "Go to Hell!" & share it with everyfucking person you know. It'll change your life!

Mike from San Clemente, CA 
Aug 15 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sick On The Bus -Punk Police/Sick On the Bus CD
Click for more info

Sick On The Bus
Punk Police/Sick On the Bus CD

Sick on the Bus are fucking PUNK ROCK GODS!!!!!!!!!!!!! This double is great, with one of the best sing alongs ever on "UGLY". I'm not sure why these guys aren't more popular in the US. They really are probably one of the best punk bands playing in the World right now. & fuck the Dusty from Danville guy reviewing the album with only **** 4 Stars. There's no fucking way you can listen to this album & give it 4 out of a possible 5 stars. I honestly want to hunt Dusty down, tear off his arm & beat him over the head with it. He's really that fucking stupid!

Mike from San Clemente, CA 
Aug 15 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Partisans -Best Of The Partisans CD
Click for more info

Partisans
Best Of The Partisans CD

Alright, this is the one that makes the list. What list??????The if you were stuck on a fucking Island with only 10 CDs to listen to for the rest of your life fucking list! That list! Buy it! If you eat punk for breakfast, lunch, & dinner...& you don't have this, than you're in luck. When it arrives in your mailbox, it's gonna be one of the best days of your miserable little life!

Mike from San Clemente, CA 
Aug 15 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Partisans -Time Was Right CD
Click for more info

Partisans
Time Was Right CD

One of the most brilliant bands ever. Unfortunately it's impossible to decide which of the two on here to buy. I had to buy 'em both. You should bite the bullet & do the same. Seriously some of the best punk songs ever. You know, after a little bit of thought, I've decided to say, if you're only going to buy one Partisans CD, buy the other one. But really they're both great.

Mike from San Clemente, CA 
Aug 15 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Stiff Little Fingers -Tinderbox CD
Click for more info

Stiff Little Fingers
Tinderbox CD

Hey, I love SLF probably too much, & have even loved most of the newer offerings. But I thought this one was a steaming pile. I listened to the whole thing once. Pulled the fucker out of the disc tray to read the label & double check that I did just listen to SLF & sure enough.........Oh well, it'll be O.K. I saw them a few weeks back & heard the current new ones & was definately relieved that they were much better. & of course they still play live better than ever! This one needs to be sent to the scrap heap. I want my money back!

Mike from San Clemente, CA 
Aug 15 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Briefs -Sex Objects CD
Click for more info

Briefs
Sex Objects CD

Damn! I've got to write a good review just to balance out the bad ones on here! I fucking loved this record. It's not boring! I can't even sit or stand still when I hear it. Maybe you guys are boring! But if you like to Pogo your ass off & can appreciate a good record without the "well your old one is better" attitude, then you'll like this one just fine. Now fuck off!

Mike from San Clemente, CA 
Aug 15 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
New York Rel-X -She's Got A Gun/Paranoia CD
Click for more info

New York Rel-X
She's Got A Gun/Paranoia CD

You know, it's not often you come across a female fronted (&bass player/back-ups) band that isn't bullshit! Well, these broads can rock! (that sounded cheesy didn't it?) But seriously folks, this chick sings her ass off/heart out! Great live band too. Definately go see 'em if you ever get a chance. Oh yeah, the CD.....the CD is good. Gobble it up!

Mike from San Clemente, CA 
Aug 15 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sick 56 -Recipe For Disaster CD
Click for more info

Sick 56
Recipe For Disaster CD

Holy Fucking Shit!!!!! This album kicks ass & takes names. I haven't been so impressed with a hardcore album from the first listen as I had this one since the mid 80's when I heard CroMags "Age Of Quarrel" or Agnostic Front "Cause For Alarm" for the first time. I think this is probably the best HARDCORE album I've heard in at least a decade! If you like Hardcore, absofuckinglutely buy this album.

Mike from San Clemente, CA 
Aug 15 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cock Sparrer/Business -Split-Live And Loud CD
Click for more info

Cock Sparrer/Business
Split-Live And Loud CD

Great split. The recordings are crystal & the set list's are great! Whatafriggin bargain! You'll soon be turning to this little disc when you're in the mood for Cock Sparrer, cause they're almost better live. I don't love the Business like I do Cock Sparrer, but I do like them, & I love them on this Live album.

Mike from San Clemente, CA 
Aug 15 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Oxymoron -Feed The Breed CD
Click for more info

Oxymoron
Feed The Breed CD

I've got all the Oxymoron releases, & I've loved them all from the first listen. This one i've listened to maybe 5 or 6 times & it's kinda leaving me feeling AAAHHHHhhh. If you're looking to buy you're first Oxymoron CD, keep moving.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.