THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,694 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 30 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jasona from Yorba Linda, CA 
May 18 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Tiger Army -2: Power Of Moonlite CD
Click for more info

Tiger Army
2: Power Of Moonlite CD

the best tiger army cd in my opinion. it was before they went more rockabilly. fast and good. and nice vocals.

Jasona from Yorba Linda, CA 
May 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stitches -12 Imaginary Inches CD
Click for more info

Stitches
12 Imaginary Inches CD

it's the stitches. it fuckin kicks ass. best OC band i have heard in a long time. i have seen them abd they are wonderful live. so pick this shit up. worth it

Jasona from Yorba Linda, CA 
May 18 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Swingin' Utters/Youth Brigade -Split Series Vol. 2 CD
Click for more info

Swingin' Utters/Youth Brigade
Split Series Vol. 2 CD

i bought it for youth brigade becasue i am a whore for california punk. and it was kick ass. youth brigade will not disappoint. the utters were ok. normally i like it harder. but it was good for what it was. i will give it a 4

Jasona from Yorba Linda, CA 
May 9 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Link 80 -17 Reasons... CD
Click for more info

Link 80
17 Reasons... CD

some good skacore. soem shit is good and some is crap. it's worth it. like 14 good songs. so it's worth it. so purchase it and feel like a better person

Jasona from Yorba Linda, CA 
Mar 8 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Fuck World Trade CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Fuck World Trade CD

Wow this is really kick ass. i liestened to it about once a long time ago and like forgot about it. but then i pulled it out again about a week and i haven't let if leave my site. it's fuckin genious. rock th 40oz is the best song. One dead cop is good too.

Jasona from Yorba Linda, CA 
Mar 8 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Rock Against Bush Vol. 2 CD/DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Rock Against Bush Vol. 2 CD/DVD

I was sorta disappointed. i bought it for THE UNSEEn and THE DWARVEs and they both kicked ass. other bands not so good. I mean fuckin yellowcard. come on. i mean it's a good cause but other than that.

Jasona from Yorba Linda, CA 
Mar 8 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -No Gods/No Managers CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
No Gods/No Managers CD

Choking Victim is probally the best new band of the last few years. They mix punk and ska and do it so nicely. More punk then ska. I liesten to this Cd about once a day because it is so kick ass. For fans of Leftover Crack, No-Cash etc... because they have the same fuckin people. so if you like good music buy this. i mean your probally already have it

Jasona from Yorba Linda, CA 
Mar 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Circle Jerks -Live At The House Of Blues DVD
Click for more info

Circle Jerks
Live At The House Of Blues DVD

Wow good DVD. this is my second show must go off and it is almost as good if not better than THE ADOLESCENTS one. So if you like that ballpark then why not get it.

Jasona from Yorba Linda, CA 
Mar 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Sound Of Rebellion Vol. 2 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Sound Of Rebellion Vol. 2 CD

Some kick ass bands. SelF Destruct is my favorite. Worth it. sweet comp. pretty ceahp. so buy it you pansy.

Jasona from Yorba Linda, CA 
Mar 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jello Biafra With D.O.A. -Last Scream... CD
Click for more info

Jello Biafra With D.O.A.
Last Scream... CD

i like DOA and the DEAD KENNEDYS. so it's the best of both worlds. The cd is a little short but thats ok. THE songs are kick ass. so give it a try you pussy

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 30 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.