THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,342 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Beth from Chandler, AZ 
Jan 13 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Neurotic 7

Bouncing Souls
Neurotic 7"

Its awesome. And its on vinyl so its the shit. Uhhh...... All the stuff is on The good The Bad The Arygle. uhhhhh.......... my record came scratched but was too lazy to return it. Oh and its only on i like your mom.

Beth from Chandler, AZ 
Jan 13 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -Surfer 7

NOFX
Surfer 7"

Really good. Short fast, funny songs.

whoa on the whoas and New Happy Birthday Song are the shit.

Beth from Chandler, AZ 
Jan 13 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -Fuck The Kids 7

NOFX
Fuck The Kids 7"

Its good. All the shit is on 45 or 46 songs.......

But its still cool to have on vinyl. Alyways hate hippies and stupid candians are the best

Beth from Chandler, AZ 
Jan 2 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
None More Black -Loud About Loathing LP
Click for more info

None More Black
Loud About Loathing LP

Fucking awesome. I like the B side better i dont know why. This is really good. Its the only thing i have from them so i cant compare it to anything else. Buy it.

Beth from Chandler, AZ 
Dec 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Swingin' Utters -Teen Idol Eyes 7

Swingin' Utters
Teen Idol Eyes 7"

Awesome. The 2 songs are really good. The B side has a really cool guitar intro. Uhh..... sounds like something off Th Streets Of San Francisco.

Beth from Chandler, AZ 
Dec 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Grabass Charlestons -Greatest Story Ever Hula'd (Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Grabass Charlestons
Greatest Story Ever Hula'd (Colored Vinyl) LP

Awesome. its really good. Best song is Beer Exile. what else could you expect from NO IDEA. Uhhhhh its even better cause its on vinyl.

Beth from Chandler, AZ 
Aug 22 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Rancid 7

Rancid
Rancid 7"

AWESOME BEST RANCID MATERIAL EVER. SO RAW AND REAL THE RECORDING SOUNDS LOIKE SOME OLD MINOR THREAT SHIT OR SOMETHING GET IT NOW AND IT IS SOOO MUCH BETTER CAUSE ITS ON VINYL

Beth from Chandler, AZ 
Aug 22 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Operation Ivy -Hectic 7

Operation Ivy
Hectic 7"

AWESOME. OPERATION IVY ROCKS MAN, EVEN THOUGH THIS IS ON ENERGY I WAOULD STILL BUY IT JUST SO YOU CAN HAVE A PART OF PUNK HISTORY AND BECAUSE ANYTHING ON VINYL IS THE SHIT.

Beth from Chandler, AZ 
Aug 12 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Forgotten -Control Me CD
Click for more info

Forgotten
Control Me CD

UHHH.. IT WAS OK A LITTLE TO MELODIC FOR ME IT WAS STILL PRETTY GOOD. NOT NEARLY AS GOOD AS KEEP THE CORPSES QUIET PICK THAT ONE UP BEFORE THIS ONE.

Beth from Chandler, AZ 
Aug 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bruisers -Better Days CD
Click for more info

Bruisers
Better Days CD

AWESOME SO MUCH BETTER THAN THEH DROPKICK MURPHYS. BUT DROPKICK IS STILL ONE OF THE BEST BANDS AROUND . IF YOU LIKE DKM OR THE BRUISERS CHECK OUT STREET DOGS NOW.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.