THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,715 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Brian from North Bend, WA 
Aug 26 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Drag The River -Closed CD
Click for more info

Drag The River
Closed CD

Punk rockers playing country! Gotta love it. Its good music to drink and sing along to. They are good live too.

Brian from North Bend, WA 
Aug 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Zeke -Kicked In The Teeth CD
Click for more info

Zeke
Kicked In The Teeth CD

I love these songs. I've seen this band live so many flippin times that its a bit weird to hear these songs at such a slow tempo. Man, they pump em out fast when playing live. I kinda dig their "slow" groove on these tunes though.

Brian from North Bend, WA 
Aug 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reverend Horton Heat -Revival CD
Click for more info

Reverend Horton Heat
Revival CD

Great stuff! I dig the sound and love the songs. Can't wait to see them live again. Gotta go to church!

Brian from North Bend, WA 
Aug 26 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Chixdiggit -Pink Razors CD
Click for more info

Chixdiggit
Pink Razors CD

It gets better with every listen. It's probably my least favorite CHIXDIGGIT full-length. I'm glad they're still rockin though!

Brian from North Bend, WA 
Aug 26 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Gamits -Endorsed By You CD
Click for more info

Gamits
Endorsed By You CD

This CD is very boring! I expected more from this band. Suburban Home supported and promoted this band for a very long time (TOO LONG!). UNORIGINAL stuff to say the least.

Brian from North Bend, WA 
Aug 2 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Flogging Molly -Swagger CD
Click for more info

Flogging Molly
Swagger CD

I have been listening to this cd almost nonstop for a week. The songs are solid and so is the musicianship. I also like the lead singer's voice - its not quite what I expected. I will definitely go see this band live next time around.

Brian from North Bend, WA 
Aug 2 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Spits -Spits CD
Click for more info

Spits
Spits CD

I was expecting more because of all that I have heard about these guys. It may find its way into my cd player again but it may not.

Brian from North Bend, WA 
Jul 10 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Briefs -Sex Objects CD
Click for more info

Briefs
Sex Objects CD

This CD is absolutely boring. The songs are horrible and so is their sound. I think "Hit After Hit" is truly one of the best punk CDs I have ever heard (ranking in my top 20). "Sex Objects" is completely horrible. It sounds like they are just going through the motions on this one.

Brian from North Bend, WA 
Jun 11 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Groovie Ghoulies -Monster Club CD
Click for more info

Groovie Ghoulies
Monster Club CD

Groovie tunes from a groovie band, however, it seems like they are just putting out music to fulfill a requirement. I guess thats what happens when you put out as much as they have. If you are a die-hard fan, then buy it. If you are new to the Ghoulies then spend your money on Born in the Basement or Fun in the Dark.

Brian from North Bend, WA 
Jun 11 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Skulls -Golden Age Of Piracy CD
Click for more info

Skulls
Golden Age Of Piracy CD

Much worse than their last album. I saw them live and was impressed. Bought their first cd at the show and I still enjoy it from time to time. Golden Age of Piracy is a very overpriced and small frisbee.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.