THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,888 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Josh from Preston, United Kingdom 
May 16 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pig Destroyer -Prowler In The Yard CD
Click for more info

Pig Destroyer
Prowler In The Yard CD

awesome release by pig destroyer. i'd say that it's better than terrifyer by a long shot. scott hull is so fucking fast!

Josh from Preston, United Kingdom 
Dec 26 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
V/A -Get Thee To A Nunnery CD
Click for more info

V/A
Get Thee To A Nunnery CD

i bought this for the ds-13 tracks and they are pretty good, better than everything else on here. the demona track is pretty wick and so are the ones by black mass of absu and 9 curve. but if anyone else is just buying this for ds13 i'd recommend than you get their other releases first.

Josh from Preston, United Kingdom 
Jul 19 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Agoraphobic Nosebleed -Honkey Reduction CD
Click for more info

Agoraphobic Nosebleed
Honkey Reduction CD

this is fucking awesome. fuck me this rocks so much ass. my favourite track is circus mutt (three ringed inferno). everyone shoudl go to www.agoraphobicnosebleed.com and download all the free mp3s. go and do it now. they are so fucking blindingly the best band ever.

all the albums kick so much butt bt i have lost my copies of the cd of altered states and frozen corpses stuffed with dope. what a pity.

add this to your cart now.

Josh from Preston, United Kingdom 
Jul 19 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Tilt -Been Where? Did What? CD
Click for more info

Tilt
Been Where? Did What? CD

i dotn knwo what i was thinking when i bought this. it aint all that great. this cant be their best stuff. i got it cos it had lots of their songs on it, and i wanted to get more of their stuff, having onely heard weave and unravel, which is great. some songs are pretty funny. who remmerbers carmen san diego?

Josh from Preston, United Kingdom 
Jun 17 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reagan Youth -A Collection Of Pop Classics CD
Click for more info

Reagan Youth
A Collection Of Pop Classics CD

whoa mothertruckers this is awesome.

alot of peopel have said that they dont htink that the second half is as good, but i'd say in soem points it's bettter. new aryans is a classic. if you liek this, get into ds-13.

Josh from Preston, United Kingdom 
Jun 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fig. 4.0 -Action Image Exchange CD
Click for more info

Fig. 4.0
Action Image Exchange CD

i only got the cd today and have listened to it atleast ten times and really love them. your wisdom, our youth has a classic riff and there are some pretty nifty bass lines thrown in here and there. and they are from england and are playing the small local pub venue that i like. support local music!!!!!

Josh from Preston, United Kingdom 
Jun 16 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Pedro The Lion -It's Hard to Find a Friend CD
Click for more info

Pedro The Lion
It's Hard to Find a Friend CD

he is a good songwriter but it's not really my genre and all the songs arent amazing. but the ones that are are great. the one mentioning trucks brings the whole rating up because, lets face it, who can resist a song about trucks?

but there is one with an annoying drum machine beat in that pisses me off so that brings it down. if you like pedro the lion get this, but if you want to be a real hardcore kid, gte the fig. 4.0 album

Josh from Preston, United Kingdom 
Jun 12 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
American Distress -American Distress Demo CD
Click for more info

American Distress
American Distress Demo CD

nowhere to go is a really good song and completely outshines the others. i bought it because it was cheap and came up when i searched for choking victim. i think that instead of getting this cd, you should get soem leftover crack or choking victim first. this is a bit more rock that the ska-hardcore of the aforementioned bands who bring me happiness every single day.

Josh from Preston, United Kingdom 
Jun 12 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Sick Of It All -Sick Of It All CD
Click for more info

Sick Of It All
Sick Of It All CD

it's sick of it all!!!!!!! and i love them. this cd is pretty raw and not the best of sick of it all. buy one of the latest albums if you are a newcomer to them, but a true fan shopudl add this to his or her collection.

Josh from Preston, United Kingdom 
Jun 12 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Toasters -Best Of... CD
Click for more info

Toasters
Best Of... CD

i thought i liked them after hearing them on the moon ska compilation and kinda went off my usual diet of sick of it all and converge to listen to ska. i think the cd but there are very few real classics, in my opinion. the music is happy and everythign but i dont think its really my taste.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.