THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,884 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kendra from Goffstown, NH 
Oct 14 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Jonee Earthquake Band -Tribute to the Jabbers CD
Click for more info

Jonee Earthquake Band
Tribute to the Jabbers CD

My name is Mike not Kendra and I bought this cause i like GG Allin and The Jabbers but this CD BLOWS they ruined the song Dont Talk To Me i have heard some of this bands other stuff and its not bad but this is terrible

Kendra from Goffstown, NH 
Sep 23 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Nekromantix -Return of the Loving Dead CD
Click for more info

Nekromantix
Return of the Loving Dead CD

My name is mike not Kendra and I got this cd cause my friends told me it was good and to say the least it really sucks people rag on Toxic Narcotic for not being "punk" which they r but this is terrible it sounds like music someone would play at a 5 year olds halloween party

Kendra from Goffstown, NH 
Sep 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toxic Narcotic -We're All Doomed CD
Click for more info

Toxic Narcotic
We're All Doomed CD

Awsome album by the boys from boston its hard and its fast and it would knock any emo faggot right on there ass with these hardcore riffs!!!

Kendra from Goffstown, NH 
Aug 16 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Stompin' Charlies -Life's Too Short CD
Click for more info

Stompin' Charlies
Life's Too Short CD

I bought this cd cause i saw them at a show and they were pretty good but the only problem is all the songs sound the same

Kendra from Goffstown, NH 
Jul 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Static Age CD
Click for more info

Misfits
Static Age CD

What can i say its the misfits most of there best songs are on this album and if you have the choice this album is much better on vinyl in my opinion anyway

Kendra from Goffstown, NH 
Jul 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Guts -Sensitive Side Of CD
Click for more info

Guts
Sensitive Side Of CD

I bought this cd with very low expectations but i was completely blown away. This cd is without a doubt worth the money and i highly reccomend it and this review is coming from someone who usually hates pop/punk type music. And for the record my name is mike not kendra

Kendra from Goffstown, NH 
Jul 19 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX/Rancid -Split Series Vol. 3 CD
Click for more info

NOFX/Rancid
Split Series Vol. 3 CD

Rancid and NOFX are 2 of the best punk bands of all time. The only flaw in this album is that Rancid didn't change NOFX's songs all too much, Matt Freeman added better bass riffs but Brett Reed couldn't keep up with Smelly's drumming. NOFX on the other hand took Rancid's songs and really made them their own. I would say anybody who likes Rancid and NOFX would love this Album.

Kendra from Goffstown, NH 
Jul 19 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Global Threat -Earache/Pass The Time CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
Earache/Pass The Time CD

Another great album buy AGT. They will never be able to live up to What the Fuck Will Change but this is as close as they have come so far.

Kendra from Goffstown, NH 
Jul 19 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Havoc -Our Rebellion Has Just Begun CD
Click for more info

Havoc
Our Rebellion Has Just Begun CD

A good street punk cd but not great but definatley worth buying. If you've never heard the havoc but you like street punk you would probably like them. They have good fast guitar riffs and well thought out vocals. So what are you waiting for buy it

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.