THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,371 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Zac from Gurnee, IL 
Aug 31 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
An Albatross -We Are The Lazer Viking CD
Click for more info

An Albatross
We Are The Lazer Viking CD

short and sweet. nonstop action. great make out music. reminds me of nothing ive heard before. yup. im writing more and more so my review can be posted becuase even at yup the length was not sufficent.

Zac from Gurnee, IL 
Aug 31 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Envy -Dead Sinking Story CD
Click for more info

Envy
Dead Sinking Story CD

despite the fact its in japanese this cd is still awesome and hits where it should. for those who like the red scare and city of caterpillar this is good.

Zac from Gurnee, IL 
Aug 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pelican -Australasia CD
Click for more info

Pelican
Australasia CD

no neckbreaking riffs but plenty of double bass pedal. pelican is something i just chill out to or play cards to. just becuase this is an instremental cd doesnt mean its backround music. this still has its spot in my cd book.

Zac from Gurnee, IL 
Aug 31 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
On The Might Of Princes -Sirens CD
Click for more info

On The Might Of Princes
Sirens CD

this cd worked for me at first. after about 5 listenings it died for me. everything is lackluster but it can hold you off till the next big release by any other band

Zac from Gurnee, IL 
Aug 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Orchid -Chaos Is Me/Dance Tonight CD
Click for more info

Orchid
Chaos Is Me/Dance Tonight CD

everyone can talk about how orchid broke boundries and they invented the sound. thats good but imagine having the first band of a genre be the best one. and imagine theyre two best albulms on one cd. this all i need to say.

Zac from Gurnee, IL 
Jul 18 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Casket Lottery -Smoke And Mirrors CD
Click for more info

Casket Lottery
Smoke And Mirrors CD

This one didnt have the same casket lottery sound ive been used to. More of a poppier sound. But none the less it grows on you and you realize that its good. therefore purchase it

Zac from Gurnee, IL 
Jul 18 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
A Static Lullaby -And Don't Forget To Breathe CD
Click for more info

A Static Lullaby
And Don't Forget To Breathe CD

bleh they sound generic and i hated it about the second time i heard it. lackluster to say at the very most. sounds just like every other band out there

Zac from Gurnee, IL 
Jul 16 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Anadivine -Anadivine CD
Click for more info

Anadivine
Anadivine CD

was hoping for something to hold me over till new coheed when i could still listen to them. got this and knew it was complete garbage after the first song.

Zac from Gurnee, IL 
Jul 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Textbook Traitors -You Pull The Strings That Make Us Dance CD
Click for more info

Textbook Traitors
You Pull The Strings That Make Us Dance CD

gnarly! this is what ever the fuckcore should be. though only 6 songs it is more than enough to keep me happy and stay in my cd book

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.