THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 56,263 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Luke from Green River, WY 
Jul 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bleeding Through -Portrait Of The Goddess CD
Click for more info

Bleeding Through
Portrait Of The Goddess CD

Bleeding Through has quickly became one of my favorite bands after i say them live with death by stereo and himsa i fell in love with them this cd is bad ass the new one rocks hard too i like them much

Luke from Green River, WY 
Jul 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Death By Stereo -Day Of the Death LP
Click for more info

Death By Stereo
Day Of the Death LP

DBS is the best band ever read my review for the other two cds and you will see bye this record i love death by stereo

Luke from Green River, WY 
Jul 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Death By Stereo -If Looks Could Kill, I'd Watch You Die LP
Click for more info

Death By Stereo
If Looks Could Kill, I'd Watch You Die LP

DBS best band ever if you want to hear me proclaim my love for them click on the into the valley of death limited edition lp and you will hear. all i have to add is i wish i could have seen them play in Slc with slipknot damnit this cd fucking rocks bye it now or die jk but bye it

Luke from Green River, WY 
Jul 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Death By Stereo -Into The Valley Of The Death (Limited Edition Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

Death By Stereo
Into The Valley Of The Death (Limited Edition Picture Disc) LP

DBS is my personal favorite band right up their with AFI Slipknot Bleeding Through and Killswitch Engage. They are the best band ive seen live and the best i ever will see i love them so much they are the nices't guys you will ever meet ive seen them twice and ill never stop every one of their cds rock the same ill give them all five stars if you've never heard them you suck I LOVE DEATH BY STEREO!!!!!

Luke from Green River, WY 
Jul 14 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Tiger Army -3: Ghost Tigers Rise LP
Click for more info

Tiger Army
3: Ghost Tigers Rise LP

i must say not their best performance but still damn good it is a little slow but hey i still love em. If you've never heard them get power of moonlight first their very best record. damn good live. and id like to say the fucker who shot Fred hell their drummer should fucking die a horrible death piece of fucking shit but im glad the fred man is back up and drumming. i love Nick 13 he rocks and Geoff and Fred Tiger army fucking rocks TIGER ARMY NEVER DIE!!!

Luke from Green River, WY 
Jul 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Code -Rhetoric Of Reason CD
Click for more info

Code
Rhetoric Of Reason CD

I love the code best fucking band on a-f records better then anti-flag thats right they are bad ass live and really nice guys if you like political punk this is right up your ally try it its cheap

Luke from Green River, WY 
Jul 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Atreyu -Curse CD
Click for more info

Atreyu
Curse CD

This is my first Atreyu cd and i must admit it is damn good i like very much. suicide notes is good too if you like scream o you should like this, try it and see it isnt a waist of money thats for sure

Luke from Green River, WY 
Jul 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Killswitch Engage -Alive or Just Breathing CD
Click for more info

Killswitch Engage
Alive or Just Breathing CD

KsE is one of the best bands ive ever heard in my life if you like metal and punk bye this. their new cd is a real treat to bye it also i want so badly to see them live someday it will happen add this rad cd to your collection

Luke from Green River, WY 
Jul 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nerve Agents -Days Of The White Owl LP
Click for more info

Nerve Agents
Days Of The White Owl LP

All I have to say is Nerve Agents kick so much ass it sucks so much that they broke up i would have loved to see them rock out live well I say if you like them bye the fucker if you've never heard them you suck all the other cds and records are rad too

Luke from Green River, WY 
Jan 21 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Loose Change -Fire It Up CD
Click for more info

Loose Change
Fire It Up CD

i like this cd a lot i think it is a really good the secret song thing is one of the most funny things i have ever heard if you like afi you should buy this cuse jade is a rocking guitar player

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.