THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,342 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jannie from Elkins Park, PA 
Jun 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Specials -Stereo-Typical CD
Click for more info

Specials
Stereo-Typical CD

The Specials rule! I love the 3 cds that come with the set, and even my teacher loved it and he played "Nelson Mandela" to the class when we learned about him in class. The cds are awesome. You should totally get this if you like the specials. The only thing that kind of bothers me about it is that alot of the same songs are put on the different cds, but its a good deal.

Jannie from Elkins Park, PA 
Jun 29 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Yellowcard -Ocean Avenue CD
Click for more info

Yellowcard
Ocean Avenue CD

I got this cd for a friend, but then I ended up listening to the whole thing and I just don't like it.. at all..

Jannie from Elkins Park, PA 
May 23 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mustard Plug -Pray For Mojo CD
Click for more info

Mustard Plug
Pray For Mojo CD

Awesome, awesome, awesome.. must I say anymore? Anyways, this is probably my second favourite Mustard Plug cd. I like Evildoers Beware a bit more. Mustard Plug are fucking amazing.

Jannie from Elkins Park, PA 
May 23 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Big D and The Kids Table -Goodluck CD
Click for more info

Big D and The Kids Table
Goodluck CD

One of the best cds I ever owned in my life. This is actually currently my favourite cd and I've listened to it almost everyday for about a month. Buy this cd because it's fucking awesome!

Jannie from Elkins Park, PA 
Apr 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Catch 22 -Keasbey Nights CD
Click for more info

Catch 22
Keasbey Nights CD

All I'll say is.. FUCKING AWESOME! Catch 22 are fucking awesome. This is their best cd, in my opinion.. yes, get this cd

Jannie from Elkins Park, PA 
Apr 14 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
A Static Lullaby -And Don't Forget To Breathe CD
Click for more info

A Static Lullaby
And Don't Forget To Breathe CD

This isn't the kind of music I listen to, but I got this CD for a friend and she loved it so much she listened to it everyday. Then, she forced me to listen to it. It was mad rocking.

Jannie from Elkins Park, PA 
Feb 22 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Green Day -1,039/Smoothed Out Slappy Hours (Re-issue) CD
Click for more info

Green Day
1,039/Smoothed Out Slappy Hours (Re-issue) CD

This CD is sooo rocking. I especially love the videos. It's awesome stuff. So, you should get this cd. It's worth the money.

Jannie from Elkins Park, PA 
Feb 22 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Green Day -Bowling Bowling Bowling Parking Parking (Import) CD
Click for more info

Green Day
Bowling Bowling Bowling Parking Parking (Import) CD

Green Day is definitly my favourite band. I really like live CD's and this one is really good. So, get it.

Jannie from Elkins Park, PA 
Feb 22 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Short Music for Short People (101 Band Comp) CD
Click for more info

V/A
Short Music for Short People (101 Band Comp) CD

This is probably the best comp. I have ever bought. It has really good songs. My favourite is My pants Keep Falling Down by Frenzal Rhomb. So, yeah.. buy this cd. It's sooo good and it's only $8.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.