THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,347 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chason from Elizabethtown, NC 
Jun 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Vandals -Hollywood Potato Chip CD
Click for more info

Vandals
Hollywood Potato Chip CD

I haven't actually recieved this yet, but I'm gonna take a shot in the dark and assure you all that it's the Vandals, thus it should be a fan-fucking-tastic album. I'm so excited about it that I have skid marks.

Chason from Elizabethtown, NC 
Jun 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Arrogant Sons Of Bitches -Arrogant Sons Of Bitches CD
Click for more info

Arrogant Sons Of Bitches
Arrogant Sons Of Bitches CD

These sons of bitches are fucking nuts. get this cheap, sweet deal cd and then go see them live and get naked.

Chason from Elizabethtown, NC 
Jun 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stray Bullets -Slings And Arrows Of Outrageous Fortune... CD
Click for more info

Stray Bullets
Slings And Arrows Of Outrageous Fortune... CD

Great stuff. The world needs new bands like this to make us think "Hey, good music still exists!" I probably listened to it a good 4 or 5 times in the first day of owning it. Aso check out the label they're on, Fork In Hand Records.

Chason from Elizabethtown, NC 
Jun 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Religion -Empire Strikes First CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
Empire Strikes First CD

holy god damn hotpants jesus! it's fucking BR, and this album is fucking cool kids! the poster was nice too.

Chason from Elizabethtown, NC 
Apr 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pulley -Matters CD
Click for more info

Pulley
Matters CD

This album is complete and very awesome to all extent. I recieved it the day after it came out and almost shit my pants when i popped it in...wait, no, i was actually on the jon. Anyways, it's fucking phenominal and that's all there is to say!

Chason from Elizabethtown, NC 
Dec 7 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dean Malenkos -Arse Capades CD
Click for more info

Dean Malenkos
Arse Capades CD

These guys are fucking INSANE! If you like the Vandals and Guttermouth I think that you will really dig these guys. They are original as hell and I think are soon to make an explosion in the punk scene. Also buy the HOPE/Dean Malenkos split CD, it's got two origanals and a cover of the other's material by each band. GO MALENKOS!

Chason from Elizabethtown, NC 
Dec 7 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Twenty2 -Dudes Of Hazzard CD
Click for more info

Twenty2
Dudes Of Hazzard CD

These guys are very talented dudes. To describe it I'd have to say it's very smooth melody and vocals mixed with a Strung Out/All pop punk feel and I even hear a dash of 88 Fingers Louie in there. That's just me. Don't let all the band name comparison take away from their orignallity, because these four guys are definately original and worth a listen.

Chason from Elizabethtown, NC 
Dec 7 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Suicide Machines -Destruction By Definition CD
Click for more info

Suicide Machines
Destruction By Definition CD

This album is fucking great. I ordered it a while back, i don't know why i waited til' now to review it. I saw them at Warped '03 which was basically the first time i'd heard em, and what a better way to do so. check em out live if they're comin around your area.

Chason from Elizabethtown, NC 
Oct 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Hopeless Romantic CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Hopeless Romantic CD

This album is excellent. If you're just getting into the Bouncing Souls, this is a good start! All of their stuff is fuckin cool though. They represent everything that a lot of us are. ANYWAYS. don't listen to me, just let the music do the talking. night on earth is my personal favorite, but the whole album is too gooD!

Chason from Elizabethtown, NC 
Oct 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hope/Dean Malenkos -Do You Smell Gas? Split CD
Click for more info

Hope/Dean Malenkos
Do You Smell Gas? Split CD

Holy shit! Two great bands, one of which i had already heard (hope). You can listen to all of Suck Factory on hopes website, just in case you're not sure if you want this album or not, and the Dean Malenkos have 3 or 4 songs on their website available for listening. So give that a try if you're STILL unsure. but yeah, the Dean Malenkos really impressed me when I first heard them on this split, and I'm interested in hearing the original DM version of John's gone Straigt Edge, cuz it's a really cool song. Two great bands for cheap, BUY IT!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.