THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,001 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Dylan from Bessemer, MI 
Apr 4 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flee The Seen -Doubt Becomes The New Addiction CD
Click for more info

Flee The Seen
Doubt Becomes The New Addiction CD

Overall i think this C.D is pretty solid. That i can think of there's not really a bad song on it. The only complaint i have is that often times the female singer will drop her notes at the end of a line which bothers me but not enough to drop it a whole star grade.

Dylan from Bessemer, MI 
Nov 4 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Fuck World Trade CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Fuck World Trade CD

James, Rancid can kiss my ass and so can you. If you pick a shit ass corporate punk band like Rancid over Leftover Crack you don't deserve to listen to them anyway. When Leftover Crack wanted to name their album "Shoot kids at School" Rancid and their label whinned like a bunch of corporate pussies. FUCK RANCID! Next time they fall back down i hope everyone kicks them.

Anyway, this album is definetly a step up from Mediocre Generica...and that album kicked ass. The lyrics will blow you away and for the context they're put in...they somehow give you hope that someday this country won't be so fucked up.

*January 20th 2005...The Revolution Begins!*

Dylan from Bessemer, MI 
Sep 23 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Balzac -13th Stairway (Import) CD
Click for more info

Balzac
13th Stairway (Import) CD

Well, it only took me about two...wait no..one listen to fall in love with this c.d. Balzac is truly an amazing band, i don't think it's possible for them to write a bad song. Anything by Balzac is good, they don't have a bad c.d or a bad song at that. Buy everything they made....seriously.

Dylan from Bessemer, MI 
Aug 24 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Atreyu -Curse CD
Click for more info

Atreyu
Curse CD

This C.D fucking rocks my socks. I think it's alot better than Butterfly Kisses and also Alex's screaming has really really improved. This is, without a doubt, one of my favorite C.D's that have come out this year. So go fucking buy it.....wanker.

Dylan from Bessemer, MI 
Jul 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Balzac -Terrifying  Box (Import) CD
Click for more info

Balzac
Terrifying Box (Import) CD

I...am...at...a...loss...for...words. Balzac is simply amazing,I recommend this to anyone that likes music AT ALL. This is my first Balzac purchase, but definetly not the last.

......amazing, just fucking amazing.

Dylan from Bessemer, MI 
Jul 6 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
V/A -New England Metal And Hardcore Festival DVD
Click for more info

V/A
New England Metal And Hardcore Festival DVD

This DVD pissed me right the fuck off(and not in a good way). The whole first half of this DVD is complete and utter crap, the second half is pretty good thanks to Atreyu, Bleeding Through and Eighteen Visions. Converge sounds like they have a dog barking for their lead singer and Shai Hulud was a let down. If Trustkill or whoever else was behind this DVD and festival, please exclude all these Scandinavian Shit Metal bands from next years line up and add some more hardcore bands. The best part of this whole DVD is the HIMSA song on the extra footage.

Note: The metalhead kid in the Friday Outro part makes want to set other metalhead kids on fire. Those fuckers are the reason i never go to metal shows or festivals that have metal bands at them. Fucking Wankers *shudders*

Dylan from Bessemer, MI 
Jun 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No-Cash -Run Your Pockets CD
Click for more info

No-Cash
Run Your Pockets CD

No-Cash is pissed and I love every second of it. This band incorporates more different types of genre's then any band i've probably ever heard. If i would compare this band to anyone it'd probably be Leftover Crack, mostly because the vocals in each band sound similar. I don't care who you are, buy this c.d and you will not be let down. WAR SAVES NO ONE, FUCK THE U.S.A!

Dylan from Marquette, MI 
Jun 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Avenged Sevenfold -Waking the Fallen CD
Click for more info

Avenged Sevenfold
Waking the Fallen CD

I've had this c.d since it first came out, i still love it as much as i did when it first entered my c.d player. These guys could sign to any corporate label and it wouldn't matter, their amazing talent could never be spoiled.

Dylan from Marquette, MI 
Jun 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mad Sin -Survival Of The Sickest CD
Click for more info

Mad Sin
Survival Of The Sickest CD

I've had this C.D for almost a year and i've pretty much gave it the title as one of the best albums i've ever owned. I don't think there's a psychobilly album better than this one. Also I can't even name a stand-out track because every song on this C.D IS a stand-out track.

Dylan Pitrone from Bessemer, MI 
Jun 14 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Junction 18 -This Vicious Cycle CD
Click for more info

Junction 18
This Vicious Cycle CD

I bought this c.d a few months ago but i never got around to reviewing it, so here i go. This is c.d is really good at times but not so good at other times. It seems like they spent most of there time on Sweet Steps,June and the Ocean and Granite street knife fight, as far as the other songs go, they seemed like they were maybe rushed during the whole writting process.I do give this bad alot more respect then bands like NFG and Blink as far as pop punk goes and the song writter writes some pretty badass lyrics. But it isn't the best. So the question is: Should you buy this c.d? If your heart is for pop punk then yes, if you are more of and emo person or maybe someone who likes there punk harder and faster then no and well if you are a person like me who everything from the casuatiles to the dead kennedys to the get up kids to taking back sunday to anti-flag then go for it, i think it was worth $13.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.