THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,501 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Issy from Huntley, IL 
Jul 22 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lower Class Brats -Class Of Our Own CD
Click for more info

Lower Class Brats
Class Of Our Own CD

oh wow i cant wait to see these guys when they come rolling into chicago...it will be the most awesome show ever, i cant wait...the cd is just asgood as the other two and still hard hitting clockwork oi...EVERYTHING I DO IS JUST LIKE CLOCKWORK society tells me that im wrong EVRYTHING I DO IS JUST LIKE CLOCKWORK youll remmeber me when im gone

Issy from Huntley, IL 
Jun 28 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Death Cab for Cutie -Transatlanticism CD
Click for more info

Death Cab for Cutie
Transatlanticism CD

even though it was for my sis i thought it was an excellent cd and very moving i like most of the songs the same they all rock hard...they are good

Issy from Huntley, IL 
Jun 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slaughter and The Dogs -Do It Dog Style CD
Click for more info

Slaughter and The Dogs
Do It Dog Style CD

Where have all the boot boys gone? for seriously..ne who this cd is amazeingness beyond amazeingness....like slaughter and the dogs rock harder then hard for real!

Issy from Huntley, IL 
Jun 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Aus Rotten -And Now Back To Our Programming CD
Click for more info

Aus Rotten
And Now Back To Our Programming CD

anarcho punk tunes..with fast beats that will have you banging your head against the wall....the political anthems will never leave my head...they fill you with knoldege haha and hate...no fear and no regrets

5 stars my ass....awesomely six stars

Issy from Huntley, IL 
Jun 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cock Sparrer -Chip On My Shoulder CD
Click for more info

Cock Sparrer
Chip On My Shoulder CD

these fellas' are very good...kinda like the other COCK band the rejects and stuff ....really good oi!

Issy from Huntley, IL 
Jun 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blitz -Warriors CD
Click for more info

Blitz
Warriors CD

these guys are definately a hard hitting fast rocking band...and the lyrics are good too...if you like exploited..4-skins...that stuff..then check this out!

Issy from Huntley, IL 
Jun 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Modest Mouse -Lonesome Crowded West CD
Click for more info

Modest Mouse
Lonesome Crowded West CD

my sister bought this one, but i love the mouse more then her..and i listen to this cd all the time.....the three best songs would have to be 'jesus was an only child' 'doin the cockroach' 'shit luck' (not in ne order)these guys have the most unique style and deserve so much fucking respect...but they are getting way popular..it sucks..oh well i am a die hard fan!!

Issy from Huntley, IL 
Apr 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sham 69 -If The Kid's Are United CD
Click for more info

Sham 69
If The Kid's Are United CD

THE KIDS ARE UNITED!! and sham 69 has a lot to do with it! its not one of those screw this and then they dont do stuff about it. it shows that sham does stuff when it needs to be done

Issy from Huntley, IL 
Apr 8 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
4 Skins -Good The Bad and The 4 Skins CD
Click for more info

4 Skins
Good The Bad and The 4 Skins CD

this was my first buy from the skins, but i am loving it more and more each day! it is a great skins/punks cd, buy it and more 4 skins

Issy from Huntley, IL 
Apr 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Angry Samoans -Back From Samoa CD
Click for more info

Angry Samoans
Back From Samoa CD

THE SAMOANS what a great historical band, and with little respect towards the "scene". i think that they kinmda sound like a BLACK FLAG, its a great styl;e and kicks ass

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.