THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,757 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Luis from East Palmdale, CA 
Jun 21 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Tsunami Bomb -Invasion From Within CD
Click for more info

Tsunami Bomb
Invasion From Within CD

Dude, the keybored is the only thing that kills this CD. But The Ultimate Escape is a much better CD and you should buy that instead of this crappy CD.

Luis from East Palmdale, CA 
Jun 21 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Descendents -Everything Sucks CD
Click for more info

Descendents
Everything Sucks CD

Everything Sucks except this CD, Descendents are one of the dopest and fastest bands ever, #11 is one of my favriote songs, So theres nothing left to say except to buy it.

Luis from East Palmdale, CA 
Jun 21 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Last Second -Aganist All Odds CD
Click for more info

Last Second
Aganist All Odds CD

Plamdale CA, has alot of dope bands like Illiterate, Storybook Tragedy, dreams of reallity, etc. And this band is no exception, these guys are dope and deserve to be heard.

Luis from East Palmdale, CA 
Jun 21 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Manic Hispanic -Mijo Goes To Jr. College CD
Click for more info

Manic Hispanic
Mijo Goes To Jr. College CD

This is one of the funiest CD I have ever heard, Manic Hispanic are hardcore Gangsters with a funny side. So if your hispanic and under stand this kind of humer Buy it.

Luis from East Palmdale, CA 
Jun 21 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -All My Best Friends Are Metalheads CD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
All My Best Friends Are Metalheads CD

Its a cool CD, but I only gave it a three because its only three songs. The first song is dope and the other two live songs are dope to. So just buy this CD if you are a LTJ fan.

Luis from East Palmdale, CA 
Jun 21 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No Use For A Name -Live In A Dive #1 CD
Click for more info

No Use For A Name
Live In A Dive #1 CD

This CD is awsome, NUFAN is one of the dopest bands ever. If your a true NUFAN fan you will buy this CD. Its some of the best live music if ever heard in my life. So buy this CD or else my friend Edgar will come over your house and bone you in front of your parents, NO JOKE.

Luis from East Palmdale, CA 
May 18 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Agent Orange -Living In Darkness (Reissue) (old) CD
Click for more info

Agent Orange
Living In Darkness (Reissue) (old) CD

This CD is awsome and I demand every one out there to get it or else my friend edgar will go over your house and bone you.

Luis from East Palmdale, CA 
May 16 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Rise Against -Unraveling CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
Unraveling CD

Its not as good as Revolutions per minute, but its pretty damn good. I like 88 fingers louie way better than Rise Against but its still a pretty good CD.

Luis from East Palmdale, CA 
May 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tsunami Bomb -Ultimate Escape CD
Click for more info

Tsunami Bomb
Ultimate Escape CD

This CD is dope and it is defenitly worth getting. I think the worse song on there is the simple truth but other then that it is worth getting.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.