THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,839 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jimmy from Berea, OH 
Feb 9 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Catch 22 -Keasbey Nights CD
Click for more info

Catch 22
Keasbey Nights CD

this cd is the balls! if you haven't heard it you need to get with it act like you want it. i have listened to the song keasbey nights about a million times now and i like it even more every time i hear it, but the whole album rocks like nobody's business

Jimmy from Berea, OH 
Sep 12 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Joey Cape/Tony Sly -Acoustic Split CD
Click for more info

Joey Cape/Tony Sly
Acoustic Split CD

this is a neat cd, but i wouldn't get it unless you've heard and know the original versions of the songs on it faily well, otherwise all you'll hear is emo. if you're a nufan fan or a wagon fan (or, hopefully, both), you'll really appreciate the job joey and tony did remixing their respective band's songs. it's totally ballad-ish, which is cool, but its not something i would listen to all the time, and the acoustic versions aren't really as good as the originals, but still a good buy nonetheless

Jimmy from Berea, OH 
Sep 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -People's History Of Less Than Jake DVD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
People's History Of Less Than Jake DVD

this dvd rocks. some of the earlier footage kinda sucks, but that's strictly a film quality thing, cuz alot of the songs were simply recorded by a fan with a camcorder. but wow, this is really good. i watch it alot and you will too

Jimmy from Berea, OH 
Sep 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rise Against -Siren Song Of The Counter Culture CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
Siren Song Of The Counter Culture CD

this is a really good cd. i guess i would have to agree with everyone else that it's definatly not rpm, but i was not let down in the least with this cd. yes, it is more melodic than their previous 2 releases, but it still rocks. it's still fast, it's still hard, and it's still got tim's unique vocals. if you're a rise against fan then you either already have this cd or you intend to get it anyway and this or any review will not change your mind, but for those of you looking to make your first rise against buy, go for revolutions per minute, it's definatly their best release to date

Jimmy from Berea, OH 
Jul 14 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -Greased CD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
Greased CD

This is a good buy for any die-hard ltj fan or anyone who enjoys punk covers of old stuff, like me first and the gimme gimmes. They did a good job with all the songs. That's about it.

Jimmy from Berea, OH 
Jul 14 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Lucky Boys Confusion -Soapbox Spectacle CD
Click for more info

Lucky Boys Confusion
Soapbox Spectacle CD

This cd is an ok buy. I say that because there are not enough songs and a couple of really crappy ones. The only gripe I really have with this band is that there are moments where they try way too hard to be sublime and it just sounds bad. Other than that they are a good band with alot of potential and diversity.

Jimmy from Berea, OH 
Jul 14 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Arrogant Sons Of Bitches -Arrogant Sons Of Bitches CD
Click for more info

Arrogant Sons Of Bitches
Arrogant Sons Of Bitches CD

These guys are great. What else can I say, just some good ska music. A couple of the songs really suck, like #7 and #10, if you get this cd (which you should) do yourself a favor and skip those songs. Other than that, an awesome cd, I would suggest getting it.

Jimmy from Berea, OH 
Jun 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Wilhelm Scream -Benefits Of Thinking  Out Loud CD
Click for more info

A Wilhelm Scream
Benefits Of Thinking Out Loud CD

Simply put, this cd rocks. Hard, aggressive melodies combined with nuno's rugged, unmistakable vocals make this cd a gem. It is way, way too short, though. It's only about half an hour, but it still gets a 5 because it's a wonderful half hour. If you're a fan of Rise Against, Strung Out, or Strike Anywhere then I would get this cd. Like I said, it's awesome.

Jimmy from Berea, OH 
Jun 16 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Smackin Isaiah -Way To A Girls Heart Is Through Her Boyfriends Stomach CD
Click for more info

Smackin Isaiah
Way To A Girls Heart Is Through Her Boyfriends Stomach CD

I wanted to see how A Wilhelm Scream started out, and I was not disapointed. This is an awesome cd. It's alot more punk than hardcore, and the lyrics aren't nearly as serious as some of the later Wilhelm Scream stuff. Songs like Bowling and Mob Life add a good mix of humor to the cd. Also, the beginning of Bowling is hilarious. The hidden tracks at the end are great, too. Its a little too short, though. 10 songs isn't nearly enough, but still a good buy

Jimmy from Berea, OH 
Jun 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Uptowns -Beast CD
Click for more info

Uptowns
Beast CD

WOW! These guys are amazing, simply amazing. They are one of the most versitile bands I've heard in a long time. They have a good mix of upbeat songs, along with slow, melodic songs. Overall, a great cd. An experience from beginning to end. Get this cd.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.