THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,365 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Amanda from Medina, OH 
Oct 23 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tossers -The Valley Of The Shadow Of Death CD
Click for more info

Tossers
The Valley Of The Shadow Of Death CD

The Tossers are great American-Irish punk rock (drunken antics aside). The Valley of the Shadow of death is the Tosser's most polished album yet, though it still retains the barroom spirit of past albums and live shows. There are fast songs to dance to, such as Goodmornin' Da and A Criminal of Me, slow tunes to drink to, including I've Persued Nothing, and the political Go Down Witch Go Down.

A classic album every American-Irish punk should grab!

Amanda from Medina, OH 
Jun 10 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -Do Or Die LP
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
Do Or Die LP

Working class punk, no emo here!Includes beloved Dropkicks songs such as Caught in a Jar, Firestarter Karaoke, Tenant Enemy #1, and Skinhead on the MBTA. Plug Uglies sounding songs. McColgan sings on this one.

Amanda from Medina, OH 
Jun 10 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Go Kart MP300 Raceway CD
Click for more info

V/A
Go Kart MP300 Raceway CD

Well worth the $8.75/+shipping! Plenty of Anti-Flag, GBH, Hymarket Riot, Lunachicks, Methadones, Rise Against, New York Rel-X, Thought Riot. Plus the mp3 format makes it easy to burn your favorites to another CD. Much bang for the bucks.

Amanda from Medina, OH 
Jun 10 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -Walk Away (Limited Edition) 7

Dropkick Murphys
Walk Away (Limited Edition) 7"

Walk Away from the Blackout album, plus We Got The Power and Victory (2 unrealeased tracks) All on green vinyl!

Amanda from Medina, OH 
Jun 10 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -Gang's All Here LP
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
Gang's All Here LP

Great LP. Fast paced DKM songs like Pipebomb on Lansdowne, Devil's Brigade, and Curse of a Fallen Soul. Also include their kick ass version of Amazing Grace. Al Barr sings on this one :)

Amanda from Medina, OH 
Jun 10 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Maxeen -Maxeen CD
Click for more info

Maxeen
Maxeen CD

This album was so whiny and repetitive. I thought someone was playing a Police record but then I realized it was my own stereo. If they wanted to be a Police cover band, they just should have played their crappy songs instead of imitating them.

Amanda from Medina, OH 
Jun 10 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards -Lars Frederiksen & The Bastards CD
Click for more info

Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards
Lars Frederiksen & The Bastards CD

Guitar laden, rough vocals, punk. Nothing that will blow you away, really. Just a good album. I was surprised how well this "Rancid side project" went!

Amanda from Medina, OH 
Jun 10 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tossers -Communication & Conviction CD
Click for more info

Tossers
Communication & Conviction CD

Excellent compilation of previously released Tossers stuff. Includes a lot of songs from "The Pint of No Return" and "We'll Never Be Sober Again". Great for anyone who has had to sell off their Tossers CDs in desperate times, or possibly people who live under a rock and have never heard the Tossers before.

Amanda from Medina, OH 
Dec 11 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Terror State CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Terror State CD

I loved the political message of this cd. Plus the kick ass "one term president" DIY stencil on the inside of the outer cover is great for plastering your political message all over your city. All you need is a photocopier and a staple gun...

Amanda from Medina, OH 
Dec 11 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flogging Molly -Drunken Lullabies (Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

Flogging Molly
Drunken Lullabies (Picture Disc) LP

Flogging Molly are great with their celtic punk rock on a cd, but the sound even better on vinyl! Plus the artwork on this LP is great. On the second side there is a photo of the band and the track listing. This LP is worth the price for the music alone, but the artwork makes it even better. I highly recommend this LP for the die hard FM fans.

I liked it so much I bought one for my brother, too!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.