THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,694 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 58 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jeri from La Plata, MD 
Jun 23 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
New York Rel-X -She's Got A Gun LP
Click for more info

New York Rel-X
She's Got A Gun LP

i loved it. i like deadline as well. in fact theres alota good woman bands out right now. only its not all chicks in this group but the males in it look like homo's.its good.buy it.

Jeri from La Plata, MD 
Jun 23 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
F.U.'s -Kill For Christ CD
Click for more info

F.U.'s
Kill For Christ CD

its fast and crappy and not to fun to listen to. im sure at the time it was released it was good so if you look at it like that then its good. i dont really like it.

Jeri from Waldorf, MD 
Jun 23 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Foreign Legion -Punkrock Jukebox 7

Foreign Legion
Punkrock Jukebox 7"

i like these guys alot. this is the first time i heard them and im definantly getting more from them. the music is just good im not sure how else to describe it its just a good single.buy it.

Jeri from Waldorf, MD 
Jun 23 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
JFA -We Know You Suck CD
Click for more info

JFA
We Know You Suck CD

its better than the faction. a good southern california skate boarder fuckers album like the faction only better.its good and fast and scratchy.

Jeri from La Plata, MD 
Jun 23 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Vice Squad -Very Best Of... CD
Click for more info

Vice Squad
Very Best Of... CD

her voice gets annoying after about 3 songs. but the bob dylan cover they do with the other woman singer is good but its still annoying to like one song out of the whole record.

Jeri from Waldorf, MD 
Jun 23 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Backslide -Oi! Fuck ´N´ Destroy 7

Backslide
Oi! Fuck ´N´ Destroy 7"

the musics kinda sloppy and the singing isnt all that great but its worth it because i like looking at the cover. if your gonna get a german skin group record get stomper 98.

Jeri from Waldorf, MD 
Mar 17 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Street Brats -Dead End Kids LP
Click for more info

Street Brats
Dead End Kids LP

its pretty good its nothing really new and its a bit overhyped but it does get your blood flowing plus the songs are catchy. buy a subversives record before you buy this.

Jeri from Waldorf, MD 
Mar 17 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Crass -Stations Of The Crass CD
Click for more info

Crass
Stations Of The Crass CD

i liked it more than feeding of the 5000. the songs are more interesting to listen to even though they still have some songs where its just them talking which isnt so interesting.buy it.its good.

Jeri from Waldorf, MD 
Mar 17 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stomper 98 -Jetzt Erst Recht LP
Click for more info

Stomper 98
Jetzt Erst Recht LP

great oi from fuckin germany.the lp cover looks like the cover of romper stomper which is kinda funny but still good. the vocals are perfect but the saxophone makes it all 10 times better. the lyrics are not written in english for you to see but they do give a description of each song which is good enough for me. music to good to pass up by anyone. a great deal. buy it.

Jeri from Waldorf, MD 
Mar 17 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nausea -Punk Terrorist Anthology Vol. 1 (Exclusive Limited Edition) LP
Click for more info

Nausea
Punk Terrorist Anthology Vol. 1 (Exclusive Limited Edition) LP

good crusty stuff its very fast very scratchy and very loud. perfect. a double lp with a cover that looks like a cut up potato sack. you get a free smash racism button.a good deal. buy it.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 58 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.