THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,336 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Zak from Oneida, TN 
May 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio/One Man Army -Split Series Vol. 5 CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio/One Man Army
Split Series Vol. 5 CD

I have been a huge fan of Alkaline Trio for 2 yrs, they are my favorite band. I began listening to One Man Army a couple of months ago. With that said this is an amaziong cd. both bands have really good songs. If you are fan of both or just one of these bands buy this cd

Zak from Oneida, TN 
May 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Coheed And Cambria -In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3 CD
Click for more info

Coheed And Cambria
In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3 CD

This is an amazing record. Coheed and Cambria is an amazing band. so be an amazing person and pick up this amazing cd by an amazing band. all pick up their first amazing record SSTB.

Zak from Oneida, TN 
May 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Coheed And Cambria -Second Stage Turbine Blade CD
Click for more info

Coheed And Cambria
Second Stage Turbine Blade CD

Let me saw one thing Coheed is not Emo. they are progressive rock. i love emo but coheed is not emo. With that said this is an amazing cd. all the tracks are solid. I cant want for the novels to come out.

Zak from Oneida, TN 
May 16 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Distillers -Distillers CD
Click for more info

Distillers
Distillers CD

This is a great cd. The distillers are an amazing fucking band. if you like the disstillers you should pick up this cd, coral fang, and sing sing death house. Brodi is hot

Zak from Oneida, TN 
May 16 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
One Man Army -Live At The Troubadour Hollywood - The Show Must Go Off! DVD
Click for more info

One Man Army
Live At The Troubadour Hollywood - The Show Must Go Off! DVD

This is an amazing dvd. One Man Army is an incrediable band. I saw them live for the first time last summer at the warped tour, and this dvd reminded me of that show. Everybody that likes One Man Army should pick this up

Zak from Oneida, TN 
Jan 2 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Lawrence Arms -A Guided Tour of Chicago CD
Click for more info

Lawrence Arms
A Guided Tour of Chicago CD

great cd from a great band. this band is incredable buy all their cds and see them live. bren neil and chris really now how to write and play music.

Zak from Oneida, TN 
Jan 2 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Lawrence Arms -Greatest Story Ever Told CD
Click for more info

Lawrence Arms
Greatest Story Ever Told CD

Great Cd. this band is the shit. Great lyrics and good vocals from bren and chris. this is another great lawrence arms cd. although not as good as apathy and exustion

Zak from Oneida, TN 
Oct 3 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Halloween At The Metro Chicago - The Show Must Go Off! DVD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Halloween At The Metro Chicago - The Show Must Go Off! DVD

I love this dvd. I gave it a four becuase the extra features blow major nuts. The concert and commentary portions were really cool though. Alkaline Trio is the best goddamn band in the world. A DEFINITE BUY

Zak from Oneida, TN 
Oct 3 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Rancid -Indestructible CD
Click for more info

Rancid
Indestructible CD

At first listen i thought WHAT THE FUCK???? this cd sucks ass, but then after listening to it several more times i was like this cd kicks ass. Although not as good as let's go or out come the wolves it is still a definite buy for all rancid fans and even for people who kinnda like rancid.

Zak from Oneida, TN 
Aug 3 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Lawrence Arms/Chinkees -Present Day Memories Split CD
Click for more info

Lawrence Arms/Chinkees
Present Day Memories Split CD

The lawrence arms song kick major ass but the chinkees songs are lack luster(even though with each listen i kinda like the chinkees songs more and more) i have to give it a 3. if you like either band alot you should get this album

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.