THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,232 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 27 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chris from Sterling Heights, MI 
Sep 8 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Silverstein -When Broken Is Easily Fixed CD
Click for more info

Silverstein
When Broken Is Easily Fixed CD

AWFUL. this cd sucks. dont buy it. it sucks. people say its good. they are lying to you. this is horrible unoriginal everyday stuff that is becoming more and more mainstream.

Chris from Sterling Heights, MI 
Sep 8 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Hawthorne Heights -Silence In Black And White CD
Click for more info

Hawthorne Heights
Silence In Black And White CD

HORRIBLE. the worst cd i've bought in a long time. i dont see what all the rave around this band is about cause they are the most unoriginal, uninspired band i've probably ever heard.

Chris from Sterling Heights, MI 
Jun 25 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Snake The Cross The Crown -Like A Moth Before A Flame CD
Click for more info

Snake The Cross The Crown
Like A Moth Before A Flame CD

Wow why am i the only one to review this cd. This cd is so fucking incredible. Im listening to it right now. People might not want to get this just because its an EP but this cd is the perfect length. It doesnt drag out. the greatest emo, indie-rock cd i've heard in a long time.

Chris from Sterling Heights, MI 
Jun 25 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
A Wilhelm Scream -Mute Print CD
Click for more info

A Wilhelm Scream
Mute Print CD

This is my first A Wilhelm Scream cd and i can't say i was dissapointed, but this isn't the greatest cd in the world. the music is...well...amazing. the guitar riffs are insane and the drumming is fast. But the vocals is what can make or break a band and in this case the singer just doesnt do it for me. I've tried listening to this cd a few times and just cant get into it. There are a few great tracks though thats stand out a lot and i think the back up singer has a way better voice. All in all this is a decent cd. Get it if your into melodic hardcore / punk.

Chris from Sterling Heights, MI 
May 17 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bear Vs. Shark -Right Now, You're In The Best Of Hands CD
Click for more info

Bear Vs. Shark
Right Now, You're In The Best Of Hands CD

There were a lot of mixed reviews for this cd. How could you not love this band. they are incredible. They are a genre in theirself. Great progressive music and the singer has a great deeper voice, which you dont hear to often nowadays. This album was very refreshing to hear. a perfect mix of faster hardcore songs and slow songs.

Chris from Sterling Heights, MI 
May 17 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Brazil -A Hostage And The Meaning Of Life CD
Click for more info

Brazil
A Hostage And The Meaning Of Life CD

Sweet i've got the first review for this cd. well let me just start off by saying that this cd is way different than i expected it to be...and i mean that in a good way. I expect great stuff from Brazil in the future. Much talent. For fans of The Mars Volta, Coheed And Cambria, or even Radiohead.

Chris from Sterling Heights, MI 
May 11 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Refused -Shape of Punk to Come - Chimerical Bombination in CD
Click for more info

Refused
Shape of Punk to Come - Chimerical Bombination in CD

GREAT! this cd is amazing. amazing amazing amazing. The greatest hardcore cd...ever! dennis's vocals are amazing and fit the music and songs perfectly. Not ONE flaw with this cd. PERFECT. GREAT. A masterpiece. Not to mention the lyrics are some of the most thought provoking and well written lyrics i have ever heard. If you are into hardcore, punk, hell even emo you will like this and if not you will at least appreciate it.

If you like them check out The International Noise Conspirazy (Dennis's new project)

Chris from Sterling Heights, MI 
May 4 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Coheed And Cambria -In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3 CD
Click for more info

Coheed And Cambria
In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3 CD

this is truely a piece of art. my god what a great cd this is. Everyone has pretty much said everything great there is to be said about this cd. Amazing, that is all that comes to mind when i think of this cd. If you have never heard co&ca before though i would reccomend SSTB but i think this might even be a little better. incredible.

Chris from Sterling Heights, MI 
Apr 27 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Coheed And Cambria -Second Stage Turbine Blade CD
Click for more info

Coheed And Cambria
Second Stage Turbine Blade CD

wow...what an incredibly amazing cd this is. There is nothing really left to say that hasn't been said by the many pages of great reviews this cd has gotten. This cd will stand out to any fan of ROCK music in general, it is that good. The music is incredible and claudio has one of the most unique and original voices i've ever heard. Plus the songs are so catchy they will stick in your head for days, and thats not a bad thing! buy this!

Chris from Sterling Heights, MI 
Feb 29 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Voids -Kill A Generation CD
Click for more info

Voids
Kill A Generation CD

The Voids...just another hardcore punk band, what makes them any different or special? They're awesome female singer thats what! The Voids are one of the best hardcore bands I've heard in a while. Definetly check this out,

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 27 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.