THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,506 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Ben from Little Rock, AR 
May 3 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Fordirelifesake -Breathing In Is Only Half the Function (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Fordirelifesake
Breathing In Is Only Half the Function (Reissue) CD

Great cd. Nice and crazy metal. Stand-out songs: 3,8,9. These guys are awesome. they blend crazy and melodic perfectly. Definitely looking foreward to their discography. Go buy this album! For any fan of crazy melodic hardcore. w00+

Ben from Little Rock, AR 
May 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
7 Angels 7 Plagues -Jhazmyne's Lullaby CD
Click for more info

7 Angels 7 Plagues
Jhazmyne's Lullaby CD

This is an awesome album. Definately recommended. It took me a while to get into them but i'm glad i finally did. These guys are awesome. Powerful guitar riffs with equally emotional lyrics. Too bad they broke up. A+

GO BUY THIS ALBUM

Song four and nine are amazing. It's awesome when hardcore bands are afraid to show their softer side.

Ben from Little Rock, AR 
Apr 11 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Life In Your Way -The Sun Rises And The Sun Sets And Still Our Time Is Endless CD
Click for more info

Life In Your Way
The Sun Rises And The Sun Sets And Still Our Time Is Endless CD

ahh...good band. After I heard "not a word" i knew i'd like this band. I was right. This cd is awesome. great lyrics and great music. Awesome group screams. The lyrics are phenominal. I think nearly every song on this cd is about God or Jesus though. Recording is pretty good. I would recommend this album to anyone. Great Album! Keep up the good work guyzzzzzzzzz.

Ben from Little Rock, AR 
Sep 8 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Parkview -Breatherapy CD
Click for more info

Parkview
Breatherapy CD

A great cd. Only nine songs but nine solid songs. One of my favorite records of the year. I can understand how people would get sick of the vocals but they work for me. Great guitar work and beautiful interludes throughout the entire cd. The lyrics aren't all that bad either. I hear they've recently gone through some member changes. I hope it doesn't affect their sound. Once again a terrific album

Ben from Little Rock, AR 
Jun 8 2003 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Lucky 7 -Lucky 7 CD
Click for more info

Lucky 7
Lucky 7 CD

This cd is terrible. Having a pop-punk weakness to myself I admit their first album was pretty good for a fan of the genre and I thought they were headed in the right direction. However upon receiving this record I was very disappointed with the songs as a whole. a few alright tracks and newly overproduced versions of some old songs. For the most part this record is wretched and I am already losing interest in this band.

Ben from Little Rock, AR 
Jun 8 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
A Static Lullaby -And Don't Forget To Breathe CD
Click for more info

A Static Lullaby
And Don't Forget To Breathe CD

This cd is okay. Personally I find these guys to be a bit overrated but nevertheless there are some good songs on this album. They put on a good live show and the lyrics are alright. I don't really see why everyone compares these guys to Finch as they don't really sound all that much alike. Buy this if you're into the recent screamo-type trend floating around.

Ben from Little Rock, AR 
Nov 9 2000 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ataris -Anywhere But Here CD
Click for more info

Ataris
Anywhere But Here CD

This is the first Ataris album and it rocks. Its got a different style than the other ataris cds. Needless to say it still rules. I recommend it to anyone who wants to listen to some fast pop punk rock.

Ben from Little Rock, AR 
Nov 9 2000 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ataris -Blue Skies, Broken Hearts... Next 12 Exits CD
Click for more info

Ataris
Blue Skies, Broken Hearts... Next 12 Exits CD

This album is so rad if you like emotional punk rock then pick this cd up. The lyrics and music rock. So if your in the mood for an awesome album or you just want to listen to some really cool songs about chicks get this cd.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.