THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,347 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 54 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Robert from Fort Wayne, IN 
Aug 4 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Hot Water Music -The New What Next CD
Click for more info

Hot Water Music
The New What Next CD

I thought this album was good, not my favorite though. There are a few stand out tracks however I think I am more partial to their older albums...

Robert from Fort Wayne, IN 
Aug 4 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Social Distortion -Sex Love & Rock N Roll CD
Click for more info

Social Distortion
Sex Love & Rock N Roll CD

Well it is Social D... how can you give it a bad reveiw? I think I am more partial to the Mike Ness solo stuff... but this is a good album with a few stand out tracks. If you are just getting into Social D get "live at the Roxy" it is a little of everything... except this album of course.

Robert from Fort Wayne, IN 
Aug 4 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Kut U Up -Pulled Over (Your Eyes Are Telling Me Different Son) CD
Click for more info

Kut U Up
Pulled Over (Your Eyes Are Telling Me Different Son) CD

i liked the "destination" song it kinda reminded me of Wax but a little tougher, but I think I may have been mistaken? I really did not care for the rest of the album- I have heard it all before, there are too many bands that sound like this... I didn't like it however everyone else does and you would not want to be different so buy it!

Robert from Fort Wayne, IN 
Aug 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dillinger Four -Midwestern Songs Of The Americas CD
Click for more info

Dillinger Four
Midwestern Songs Of The Americas CD

I don't know what is better the song titles or the music! D4 is definately in my top ten and you really cannot go wrong with any album. buy 19 of them!

Robert from Fort Wayne, IN 
Aug 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Fuck World Trade CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Fuck World Trade CD

the crack city rockers can do no wrong! on alternative tentacles now to! this is a great album and you should buy about 8 of them!

Robert from Fort Wayne, IN 
Aug 4 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Procedure -Rise Of New Reason CD
Click for more info

Procedure
Rise Of New Reason CD

I was not really impressed with this album, I had expected alot more. It is good for what it is, but does not stand out...

Robert from Fort Wayne, IN 
Aug 4 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Falcon -God Don't Make No Trash -Or- Up Your Ass With Broken Glass CD
Click for more info

Falcon
God Don't Make No Trash -Or- Up Your Ass With Broken Glass CD

this is the union of several of my chi-town favorites and I had really been wanting to hear it for a while, however I was not really impressed. With all of the different styles in the band it just sounded like the Lawrence Arms... not that, that is bad. I just had expected more.

Robert from Fort Wayne, IN 
Aug 4 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Albert React -Confluence And Scrapes CD
Click for more info

Albert React
Confluence And Scrapes CD

This is not the best CD I have ever bought, but it is good. I think it was outshadowed by some of the other things I bought at the same time... ax me again in a few months?

Robert from Fort Wayne, IN 
Aug 4 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Hot Water Music/Leatherface -Split Series Vol. 1 CD
Click for more info

Hot Water Music/Leatherface
Split Series Vol. 1 CD

the best of both worlds truly! this is a great split and really a great split series. buy them all. I love Leatherface however I think I enjoyed the HWM side a little more.

Robert from Fort Wayne, IN 
Aug 4 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Danny Diablo -Street CD Vol. 2 CD
Click for more info

Danny Diablo
Street CD Vol. 2 CD

I was not impressed with this at all... I thought every song was going to start off with that stupid gun cocking sound. BLEH! If you like his other bands I guess go ahead and buy this, however if you are going purely off of his appearance on the Transplants album... don't do it!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 54 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.