THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,631 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mike from New Bedford, MA 
Jan 7 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Saves The Day -Can't Slow Down CD
Click for more info

Saves The Day
Can't Slow Down CD

this is saves the day's best c.d. followed by "i'm sorry i'm leaving" and then the newest one. this kicks ass, very fast, very heartfelt lyrics. kinda short though. buy it if you lik emocore or lifetime

Mike from New Bedford, MA 
Jan 7 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Get Up Kids -Red Letter + Woodson (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Get Up Kids
Red Letter + Woodson (Remastered) CD

this cd is ok. most of those tracks are on other releases, like "eudora" and "something to write home about" but its cheap. so if you reall like thegetupkids thne buy. if not, then dont

Mike from New Bedford, MA 
Jan 7 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
AFI -Very Proud Of Ya CD
Click for more info

AFI
Very Proud Of Ya CD

This is a great c.d. "he who laughs last" and "two of kind" are great songs so is "perfect fit". buy this now, even though it does have like 5 tracks that are already on "answer that and stay fahsionable"

Mike from New Bedford, MA 
Nov 8 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Answer That and Stay Fashionable CD
Click for more info

AFI
Answer That and Stay Fashionable CD

cd is great. afi is great. punk is great. high school football hero is great. you are greta for considering to buy it.

Mike from New Bedford, MA 
Aug 26 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gorilla Biscuits -Start Today CD
Click for more info

Gorilla Biscuits
Start Today CD

Great c.d. BUY IT no more to be said. Buy it now stop looking and buy already! Especially if you like hardcore.

Mike from New Bedford, MA 
Jul 5 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Embrace -Embrace CD
Click for more info

Embrace
Embrace CD

The c.d pretty good. Although, I expected something a little more hardcore from the fromer leader singer of Minor Threat, but the lyrics are very good and carry a great message.

Mike from New Bedford, MA 
Jul 3 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Chain Of Strength -One Thing That Still Holds True CD
Click for more info

Chain Of Strength
One Thing That Still Holds True CD

This c.d. kicks ass. THe band is great and so are the vocals. THe songs really carry a good message. If you are sXe you should buy this.

Mike from New Bedford, MA 
Jun 26 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Saves The Day -I'm Sorry I'm Leaving CD
Click for more info

Saves The Day
I'm Sorry I'm Leaving CD

The c.d. is okay that's why i give it four because it is a little soft even for Saves the Day.If you really like Saves the Day and don't have their first recordings i suggest you buy them.

Mike from New Bedford, MA 
Jun 4 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Complete Discography (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Complete Discography (Remastered) CD

Mike from New Bedford, MA Could this c.d. kick an more ass? THe answer my friend is NO! Minor Threat is a great band. This c.d. is a must for stright edge and hardcore people everywhere.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.