THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,627 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Eric from Toledo, OH 
Apr 11 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Something Corporate -North (Enhanced) CD
Click for more info

Something Corporate
North (Enhanced) CD

This cd holds a different tone than their earlier releases. I like "Leaving Through The Window" better in my opinion but this cd is just as great.

Eric from Toledo, OH 
Apr 11 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Motion City Soundtrack -I Am The Movie CD
Click for more info

Motion City Soundtrack
I Am The Movie CD

Where to start? If you like synths in rock music this cd is a must. MCS is one of my favorite newer bands. The cd is composed with great songs with a unique style of their own. Great band and a great cd. Buy it!

Eric from Toledo, OH 
Apr 11 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Hot Water Music -Caution CD
Click for more info

Hot Water Music
Caution CD

This is Hot Water Music's newest release and it's different from the rest of the cd's I own by them. Less fast paced songs in this one. Either way it is a good cd.

Eric from Toledo, OH 
Apr 11 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Early November -Room's Too Cold. CD
Click for more info

Early November
Room's Too Cold. CD

I personally didn't like this as much as I thought I would. If you are debating over which cd to get go with "For All of This". This one just lacks a bit in my opinion.

Eric from Toledo, OH 
Apr 11 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Brand New -Your Favorite Weapon CD
Click for more info

Brand New
Your Favorite Weapon CD

Brand New rocks. I personally like this one better than Deja Entendu. It's more rock and punk influenced than Deja Entendu if that's what you're into. Both cd's are great but I'd go with their earlier release first before you get into the newer stuff. Either way, both cd's have great lyrics and incredible melodies. Great cd.

Eric from Toledo, OH 
Apr 11 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hidden In Plain View -Hidden In Plain View CD
Click for more info

Hidden In Plain View
Hidden In Plain View CD

I saw these guys play live the night they signed on to Drive-Thru Records. I had the Operation Cut-Throat cd that they had released before this and I love it. This cd is really great but they ditched the synth in this one that they used in the previous record. If you like The Early November go for it. Even if you don't like TEN still go for it. This band is great.

Eric from Toledo, OH 
Apr 11 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Static Lullaby -And Don't Forget To Breathe CD
Click for more info

A Static Lullaby
And Don't Forget To Breathe CD

I never heard A Static Lullaby until I ordered this cd. I was thankful for my curiousity this time. This cd is great. One of the best cd's I've bought in a long time.

Eric from Toledo, OH 
Apr 11 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Converge -Jane Doe CD
Click for more info

Converge
Jane Doe CD

This cd is badass. Very hard, energetic, and fast as hell. Converge is a great band. Jane Doe is a great cd.

Eric from Toledo, OH 
Apr 11 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hot Water Music -Never Ender CD
Click for more info

Hot Water Music
Never Ender CD

If you are looking to buy a HWM cd this one is it. It has in my opinion the best HWM songs collected on a single disc. One of the best cd's I've ordered in a long time.

Eric from Toledo, OH 
Apr 11 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Digger -Keystone CD
Click for more info

Digger
Keystone CD

I like Digger alot but this cd just doesn't do it for me. Some of the songs are good but for the most part I wasn't too impressed.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.