THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,413 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Sara from Knoxville, TN 
Apr 30 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bad Religion -All Ages CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
All Ages CD

Good cd. Lots of good songs on it. Bad Religion is classic punk goodness. I'm going to go bash my head against a wall now.

Sara from Knoxville, TN 
Apr 30 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Good Riddance -Operation Phoenix CD
Click for more info

Good Riddance
Operation Phoenix CD

This is the only Good Riddance album I own, but I'm sure to buy more, because it's awesome. Really awesome.

Sara from Knoxville, TN 
Apr 13 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Strike Anywhere -Exit English CD
Click for more info

Strike Anywhere
Exit English CD

I think this release is even better than Strike Anywhere's first release. Overall, the songs are a little slower, which isn't normally a good thing, but something about this cd hits me in the face. I give it a 4 not because it's below amazing-level, but because a cd has to be COLOSSAL to get a 5. More colossal than even a very high and sharply-peaked mountain.

Sara from Knoxville, TN 
Apr 13 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Suicide Machines -A Match And Some Gasoline CD
Click for more info

Suicide Machines
A Match And Some Gasoline CD

Ah, the Suicide Machines... This is a topnotch release. TOPNOTCH. So is Destruction By Definition. But you already knew that, or perhaps you didn't, but if that be the case, go ahead and punch yourself in the face right now. That's it, go on. Alright then.

Sara from Knoxville, TN 
Apr 13 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thrice -Artist in the Ambulance CD
Click for more info

Thrice
Artist in the Ambulance CD

Thrice really is one of the most original and talented bands out there. I love them. Of Identity Crisis, The Illusion of Safety, and The Artist in the Ambulance, it's about impossible to decide which is better. This is why you should own them all. Even if you have to kill for them. Because morals don't matter; we've learned that money matters most.

Sara from Knoxville, TN 
Apr 9 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -Punk In Drublic CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Punk In Drublic CD

I think that I liked Nofx a lot more than I do now when I bought this. But it's good Nofx. This and Ribbed. Some of their later stuff is pretty good too. This review is completely worthless, and for that I apologize.

Sara from Knoxville, TN 
Apr 9 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Teen Idols -Pucker Up! CD
Click for more info

Teen Idols
Pucker Up! CD

This cd is definitely a worthy buy-- It's the only one I own from the Teen Idols and it's really different from a lot of bands I listen to, but it's great pop-punk. I almost hesitate to use that term to describe this band because it lumps them in with New Found Glory and the like. And of course, that is absurd. ABSURD.

Sara from Knoxville, TN 
Apr 9 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Terror State CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Terror State CD

I really love Anti-flag. A lot. But this album is a disappointment. Not as much of a disappointment as Catch 22's 'Dinosaur Sounds', but still, I didn't have enough motivation to listen to it more than three times through. It's just too poppy. And I don't think I want to live anymore.

Sara from Knoxville, TN 
Apr 9 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
NOFX -War On Errorism CD
Click for more info

NOFX
War On Errorism CD

This isn't one of Nofx's best, but I'd still recommend it if you're a fan. It's catchy all the way through. And I like it.

Sara from Knoxville, TN 
Mar 26 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Against All Authority -All Fall Down CD
Click for more info

Against All Authority
All Fall Down CD

This is the only AAA cd I own-- I got it because I was under the impression that this was the favorite of a lot of fans. It's decent at best. Not that it doesn't have its high points; I just feel that that there's much better ska/punk out there. Anyway, I still listen to it from time to time, so I'll give it a 3, but I think I'm being fairly generous.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.