THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,167 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Nick from Monson, MA 
Apr 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sick Of It All -Built To Last CD
Click for more info

Sick Of It All
Built To Last CD

Im pretty sick of it all. My cats breath smells like cat food and leprechauns tell me to burn things.

Nick from Monson, MA 
Apr 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Social Distortion -White Light, White Heat, White Trash CD
Click for more info

Social Distortion
White Light, White Heat, White Trash CD

Mike Ness is the coolest mother fucker since Jesus himself. If you like tacos your probly mexican. Rock out with yer cock out to this one.

Nick from Monson, MA 
Apr 6 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -Do Or Die CD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
Do Or Die CD

I like to listen to this cd while fingering me bum and puffing on my crack pipe. If you like potatos you'd probly like french fries, but hey thats just my 2 cents.

Nick from Monson, MA 
Apr 6 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -Sing Loud Sing Proud CD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
Sing Loud Sing Proud CD

DKM is gay, listen to a real band like REO Speedwagon. If your a fruitcake, plastic paddy you'd probly like this cd, I suggest you listen to it while eating cornbeef and cabbage while wearing a scally cap and shouting Oi alot.

Nick from Monson, MA 
Apr 6 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Templars -Phase Two CD
Click for more info

Templars
Phase Two CD

I own just about everything by the Templars, but I have to say this is probly the shittiest release by them so far.

Nick from Monson, MA 
Apr 6 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Symarip -Skinhead Moonstomp CD
Click for more info

Symarip
Skinhead Moonstomp CD

I bought this cd to see what all the hype was about. It isnt my cup of tea, if you like overly tacky skinhead ska performed by black dudes that have a borderline fetish for skinheads then you'd like this one.

Nick from Monson, MA 
Apr 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slackers -Better Late Than Never (Reissue With Bonus Tracks) CD
Click for more info

Slackers
Better Late Than Never (Reissue With Bonus Tracks) CD

I own most everything by the Slackers. This is probly one of myfavorite releases by them. I like the more traditional sound on this one.

Nick from Monson, MA 
Sep 13 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Condemned 84 -Face The Aggression CD
Click for more info

Condemned 84
Face The Aggression CD

Kill A Red! this is some great R.A.C/ Oi! some what nationalist in nature but fuckin great. buy this or be shot.

Nick from Monson, MA 
Jun 14 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Stiff Little Fingers -All The Best (Double) CD
Click for more info

Stiff Little Fingers
All The Best (Double) CD

this shit is not the best of S.L.F they have some way better shit that whats on this album. its got a few good songs but it kinda gets boring real quick. i give it a 4 all day long

Nick from Monson, MA 
Jun 14 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards -Lars Frederiksen & The Bastards CD
Click for more info

Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards
Lars Frederiksen & The Bastards CD

whoo hoo! this shits more fun than than fist fightin momma. it smashes you in the face like a brick and leaves you beggin for more. at first listen you would say this is rancid but it aint. this cd takes a shit right smack dab on yer shoes lars comes out to blow us all away again. its got some very good songs like skunx, subterranean, wine and roses. lars has got alot to say and i suggest you listen to him. the only complaint i have is i wish it was longer

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.