THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,704 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Ian from Walla Walla, WA 
Apr 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tsunami Bomb -Ultimate Escape CD
Click for more info

Tsunami Bomb
Ultimate Escape CD

NOt much so say just an awsome CD, good vocals along with catchy guitar,and tight drumming

Casulities suck

peace

Ian from Walla Walla, WA 
Apr 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gorilla Biscuits -Start Today CD
Click for more info

Gorilla Biscuits
Start Today CD

This CD is awesome and the lyrics are great,it's better than hold your ground so I say buy this first

casuilties suck

peace

Ian from Walla Walla, WA 
Apr 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Squad Five-O -Squad Five-O CD
Click for more info

Squad Five-O
Squad Five-O CD

great CD, squad picked themselves up greatly after Bombs-over-Broadway,nothing is really complicated about the CD but who cares its catchy and awesome, for some good ska punk look in to buying "what I believe" or "Fight the system", Will you are a dirty skunk!

The casuilties suck,

Ian from Walla Walla, WA 
Apr 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mad Caddies -Quality Soft Core CD
Click for more info

Mad Caddies
Quality Soft Core CD

One of mad caddies greatest, the first time i listened to it i didnt really listen to it and i didnt think anything great about the CD, but then after listening to it agian i loved and it was all just put together so well,

I say we kill the casuilties army

Ian from Walla Walla, WA 
Dec 24 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Streetlight Manifesto -Everything Goes Numb CD
Click for more info

Streetlight Manifesto
Everything Goes Numb CD

This is my favorite CD at the moment,These guys can go crazy on the horns, awesome drumming(all over the place) everything was put together so well it just perfect. This is a must by

peace Ian

oh ya and kill the casualties

Ian from Walla Walla, WA 
Dec 11 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Discarded -Image CD
Click for more info

Discarded
Image CD

This cd is great,i like the message they put out through their lyrics. Best song "you dont care" ORder fast because its almost out if not. Great CD only $8 i think... peace!

Casualties suck, peace agian

Ian from Walla Walla, WA 
Oct 4 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
I Voted For Kodos -Close Enough For Ska CD
Click for more info

I Voted For Kodos
Close Enough For Ska CD

I love this cd. I bought it completely on the reviews and i thought they were all right.If you like mostley slow pace ska then you should buy. only thing i wish was different about this cd is that it would have a few more fast pace ska song. oh ya and they use their horns up the ying yang witch is a definate plus

Ian from Walla Walla, WA 
Oct 4 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gorilla Biscuits -Gorilla Biscuits CD
Click for more info

Gorilla Biscuits
Gorilla Biscuits CD

This is a peice of art, the message is awesome and a great job done by Civ. I definitly think it is worth the money. But if you buy this then you should definitly get start today.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.