THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,693 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jonathan from Bayville, NJ 
Jun 11 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
My Chemical Romance -Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge CD
Click for more info

My Chemical Romance
Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge CD

I'm going to have to say that after 2 listens of getting used to..that i really like "Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge"...at first, and even before i even bought the album i thought to myself "oh these guys are definitly selling out"..."why even bother"...so i had this attitude coming into listening to it, hence me taking 2 listens to get used to it....anyways...Great stuff...a couple hints of poppyness...but hey, so did the last album...I'll give it 5 stars because i wasn't expecting such an impressive follow up.

Jonathan from Bayville, NJ 
May 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sparta -Wiretap Scars CD
Click for more info

Sparta
Wiretap Scars CD

I have 1 problem with this cd...it doesn't want to be taken out of my cd player!..it's always finding it's way back in...i take it out...then BAM it's back in...WTF?

Jonathan from Bayville, NJ 
May 8 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Tiger Army -2: Power Of Moonlite CD
Click for more info

Tiger Army
2: Power Of Moonlite CD

not what i expected...for a second there i thought this was davey havok (sp?) from a.f.i. singin...not the case...but it IS an ok cd...i give it 3 stars due to lack of originality...i already have all of a.f.i.'s shizznit.

Jonathan from Bayville, NJ 
May 8 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Wings Of Azrael -Suspension Of Disbelief CD
Click for more info

Wings Of Azrael
Suspension Of Disbelief CD

This cd is ok...I got an autographed copy!..woowhoo!...someday when they are rich and famous i can sell it for millions of bucks!...nah..anyways..the cd is good...i love the heavy parts...at times (when the music isn't heavy) the lead singer starts to sing...good voice and all...but it seems a little out of place...otherwise..this is a cool buy for the price...if they are ever in my area i'll definitly go see em...not into the whole "emo-core" thing though...which they kinda struggle with in my opinion.

Jonathan from Bayville, NJ 
Mar 29 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bad Religion -Tested (Live Import) CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
Tested (Live Import) CD

Pretty good cd...i love bad religion and all but they could of had a couple more oldies on here...still a good one though...sound quality is good for a live cd.

Jonathan from Bayville, NJ 
Feb 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Catch 22 -Keasbey Nights CD
Click for more info

Catch 22
Keasbey Nights CD

This is one of my top 5 favorite albums of all time!...i think thomas kalnoky is a mastermind...if you love this album check out: Streetlight Manifesto/Bandits of the acoustic revolution (rumor has it that they are working on a full length soon!)

Jonathan from Bayville, NJ 
Jan 23 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
David Cross -Shut Up You Fucking Baby (Double) CD
Click for more info

David Cross
Shut Up You Fucking Baby (Double) CD

FUCKING GOOD SHIT!...David Cross is my HERO!..and he is funny as shit!....if you want to laugh your arse off then check this amazing stand up comedy out!...FAN FUCKING TASTIC!

Jonathan from Bayville, NJ 
Jan 23 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Between The Buried And Me -Silent Circus CD
Click for more info

Between The Buried And Me
Silent Circus CD

Um...this cd cought me off guard...it is amazing!...these guys have a tremendous upside...i really look forward to a great future with BTBAM...i'm not sure how many people do this with Silent Circus...but EVERY FUCKING TIME (even when i tell myself not to) EVERY TIME i listen to Mordecai at the end i have to rewind it to about 2:35 of the song...sometimes i do this more than once...THERE I SAID IT!.....who else has the balls to come out and say that shit!...haha...GREAT CD !!....check it out now!

Jonathan from Bayville, NJ 
Jan 23 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Independents -Live From Murder Beach CD
Click for more info

Independents
Live From Murder Beach CD

awesome live cd!...if you haven't heard of this band and you love the Ramones,Misfits,Elvis...then look no further ...excelent live cd!...one of the better live cd's i've ever listened too...no joke!...check these fools out!

Jonathan from Bayville, NJ 
Jan 23 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
MU330 -Ultra Panic CD
Click for more info

MU330
Ultra Panic CD

If you love Ska then you have got to get this cd as soon as possible....it is amazing!...St.Louis scene kicks ass!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.