THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,924 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jared from Oneonta, NY 
Feb 5 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Next 2 Nothing -When it Rains It Pours CD
Click for more info

Next 2 Nothing
When it Rains It Pours CD

NIIN's best CD. It's really good, straight up pop punk. I don't think I'd like it as much if I wasn't a live show goer. They're an awesome live band, so see them first, then buy the cd. Paul is as close to god as any one can get. He is amazing. Paul = guitarist.

Jared from Oneonta, NY 
Mar 24 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slackers -Close My Eyes CD
Click for more info

Slackers
Close My Eyes CD

One word: AMAZING. This is definatly one of the best ska album I've ever heard, it's a refreshing change from the crap ska that's being put out now. Go see this band live too, they're even more amazing. Definatly pick this up.

Jared from Oneonta, NY 
Mar 14 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Rx Bandits -Halfway Between Here and There CD
Click for more info

Rx Bandits
Halfway Between Here and There CD

I like Progress the best, but this is a very solid album. The second half is better than the first half, but overall it's a good listen. Definatly pick up Progress, than get this, and just chill. You'll be pleasently surprised.

Jared from Oneonta, NY 
Mar 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sticks And Stones -Strife And Times CD
Click for more info

Sticks And Stones
Strife And Times CD

Just amazing. One of the best and most influential punk bands that has ever existed. Simply you must listen to them. I've had this in my CD player for weeks. It's just amazing from start to finish, truly legends for all time.

Jared from Oneonta, NY 
Feb 21 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Johnny X And The Conspiracy -Buy, Sell, Trade 7

Johnny X And The Conspiracy
Buy, Sell, Trade 7"

Wow. I got into this band through Sticks and Stones. This and an album i can't seem to find anywhere. Anyway, Johnny X is an amazing musican and song writer. True East Coast pride throuhg and through. If you like it, definatly pick up anything Sticks and Stones you can find. "Three" is probably one of the bst punk songs I've ever heard. Get it to remember and era, and era when the music meant something and it was being marketed up the ass. Also get it cause it kicks ass.

Jared from Oneonta, NY 
Feb 21 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Maniacal Laughter CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Maniacal Laughter CD

Not my favorite souls album but damn good. You can't go wrong with the Souls, well you can, just not with this album. Give it up for true New Jersey pride, even though I'm from New York and Jersey is a pit. Anyway, pick it up, Bouncing Souls first and it's really good.

Jared from Oneonta, NY 
Feb 21 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Worthless United -Which Side Are You On? CD
Click for more info

Worthless United
Which Side Are You On? CD

Yes first to review. Anyway RIP to one of the greatest bands to ever walk the Earth, Worthless United. Great album, you really begin to see their progression into true muscians. Get It, it's really good, and the band is amazing. RIP Worthless, you made me believe there was something to this punk thing i loved so well.

Jared from Oneonta, NY 
Sep 21 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Strung Out -Suburban Teenage Wasteland Blues LP
Click for more info

Strung Out
Suburban Teenage Wasteland Blues LP

Of course, one of he greatest punk bands and records of all time. Of course the same goes without the punk qualifier. Of course you should get this album, it kicks so much ass. Unbelieveable the ass this record kicks. From start to finish it's immaculate, i rank it among Dark Side of the Moon, Hello Rockview, all the great albums throughout history. What can you say? It sounds great on vinyl and its cooler, it's just such a fuckin good record. Everyone must own this, if i was lord protector i would mandate it, you don't have a break in this album, you put it on your in. You're its slave till the end, it's that good. GROIN GRABBINGLY GOOD. Trust me on this, i don't use that adjective alot. Not for alot of stuff, just for the pasta i had last night, that was about it. But this album is better, you should buy it.

Jared from Oneonta, NY 
Sep 5 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pulley -@#!* LP
Click for more info

Pulley
@#!* LP

This is a great album, pulleys' best, just the kind of album you can chill and drink too, gather with a bunch of friends but it on everybody has a good time, but you can also fuck shit up to it and sing along. Great Album Definatly worth the money.

Jared from Oneonta, NY 
Sep 5 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Catch 22 -Washed Up! (Limited Orange Vinyl) 7

Catch 22
Washed Up! (Limited Orange Vinyl) 7"

Its good, american pie is the best song, the other two are good, i dunno what the last one is, but i guess they wanted 4. It's ok, not a waste of money, good listening, get keasbey nights.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.