THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,734 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 44 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Joey from San Jose, CA 
Oct 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Against Me Acoustic CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Against Me Acoustic CD

against me! is always fun to listen to. this Ep is no different from their other releases. so if you have any taste in music at all, go get this already. and the other Against me! records as well.

Joey from San Jose, CA 
Oct 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Scared Of Chaka -Seven Stories Tall: Singles '94-'99 CD
Click for more info

Scared Of Chaka
Seven Stories Tall: Singles '94-'99 CD

its not the new sub-genre of punk or anything. its just a really good album to dance to. really raw punk rock. its old but if youve never heard of them, they are a breath of fresh air and who knows? you just might find yourself thinking that scared of chaka is your new favorite band.

Joey from San Jose, CA 
Oct 14 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Curl Up And Die -One Above All, The End Of All That Is CD
Click for more info

Curl Up And Die
One Above All, The End Of All That Is CD

im really sad to say it, but its really an okay album. i can bear to listen to it but i probably wont wait for it to grow on me. ill go and be a cliche just so i can say that theyre trying to broaden their artistic integrity. but really, they just sound like a lot of the other "metal-core" crap out there. not even the good ones. theres a few songs that still show the remnants of the spastic curl up and die. but all in all, i got a bit bored with it. artwork is cool, like the bookend ep's, which the songs, for some reason i really loved. but ill keep the cd just because theyre still one of my favorite bands.

Joey from San Jose, CA 
Aug 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Scared Of Chaka -Hutch Brown Sayngwich CD
Click for more info

Scared Of Chaka
Hutch Brown Sayngwich CD

i have recently got into scared of chaka. i have heard of them before but it took me awhile to really listen to their stuff. and i must say, its a breath of fresh air for me from what seems to be a very stagnant state of punk music. theyve been around for awhile and thats not to say that they are a very unique sounding band. like what the others said, they have that garage rock sound with very snotty singing. its been done by nameless bands all over but lucky for me i really love that. theres just something about sacared of chaka that doesnt get boring. the 70's punk sound sure helps though.

Joey from San Jose, CA 
Mar 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Converge -Caring And Killing CD
Click for more info

Converge
Caring And Killing CD

what else can i say? this shit rules. theres nothing else can be said about it, youre going to have to listen for yourself to know what its about. this is hardcore.

Joey from San Jose, CA 
Mar 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dillinger Four -This Shit Is Genius (1994-1997) CD
Click for more info

Dillinger Four
This Shit Is Genius (1994-1997) CD

OH thank god, i found this thing.. i guess they stopped printing them and re-issued it again. this shit REALLY is genius.. get it before your overexposed "punk" rock star raves about it.. oh.. too late..

Joey from San Jose, CA 
Mar 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Converge -Unloved And Weeded Out CD
Click for more info

Converge
Unloved And Weeded Out CD

i really liked the live version of locust reign on this one. a really great buy even if you're not a hardcore converge fan. demo version or not, the songs on this record sounds really tight. go get it.

Joey from San Jose, CA 
Feb 6 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bright Eyes -A Collection 1995 -1997 CD
Click for more info

Bright Eyes
A Collection 1995 -1997 CD

it sounds really raw, and i really like that kind of stuff. but if you dont, then get the newer albums. yey.

Joey from San Jose, CA 
Nov 24 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tiger Army -3: Ghost Tigers Rise CD
Click for more info

Tiger Army
3: Ghost Tigers Rise CD

it's not a bad record. at least better than most shit released this year. clanky bass is very good. not as psycho as the earlier records but nick 13's voice sounds fuckin sweet. but id get the power of moonlight first.

Joey from San Jose, CA 
Nov 24 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Curl Up And Die -But The Past Ain't Through With Us CD
Click for more info

Curl Up And Die
But The Past Ain't Through With Us CD

hardcore or not, this shit is great. so technical, so brutal. damn vegas kids with their loud music.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 44 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.