THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 56,271 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Tory from High Falls, NY 
Apr 1 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Vandals -Live At The House Of Blues - The Show Must Go Off! CD/DVD
Click for more info

Vandals
Live At The House Of Blues - The Show Must Go Off! CD/DVD

The Vandals are my all time favorite band and this dvd is a perfect example of why. Oh my god I want to masturbate right now just from talking about them!!!!!!

Tory from High Falls, NY 
Apr 1 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Rx Bandits -Halfway Between Here and There CD
Click for more info

Rx Bandits
Halfway Between Here and There CD

These guys are good they sound alot like sublime so if your into that kinda stuff AWSOME!!!!!!!!! AAAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!!!! i remind me of cabbage

Tory from High Falls, NY 
Apr 1 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Guttermouth -11 Oz. 7

Guttermouth
11 Oz. 7"

This ep is aight theres one really fucking good song but i forget waht it is ummmmmm get musical monkey cuz its all good and stuff

Tory from High Falls, NY 
Mar 19 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -White Trash, Two Heebs And A Bean CD
Click for more info

NOFX
White Trash, Two Heebs And A Bean CD

holy shit i love this cd!!! In my opion this is nofx's greatest cd!! o my god i think im gunna have an orgazm just talking about it...ooo..ooo....ooooooooo!! i gotta go change my pants now and perhaps have a cheese danish.

Tory from High Falls, NY 
Mar 19 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Let's Go CD
Click for more info

Rancid
Let's Go CD

great cd by rancid. there best cd besides and out come the wolves. these guys are good guys with large muscels....so that meens ther just swell. I think that they probably smell pretty good too cuz they are funny. yay!!....funny and weird!

Tory from High Falls, NY 
Mar 19 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Catch 22 -Keasbey Nights CD
Click for more info

Catch 22
Keasbey Nights CD

This cd is amazing!!! by far the best catch 22 cd ever (dont listen to there new shit its horrible) and my favorite ska cd and one of my favorite all around cd's i own. I saw these guys live twice an they kinda suck....but this cd is fucking great.....this is the only cd with the old singer and they went downhill from there so buy this cd!!!!...now!!!!.....bitch!!!....sorry your not a bitch.....but seriously!!!!.......buy it!!!.....now!!!.......ok im done.....seriously...

Tory from High Falls, NY 
Mar 19 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
AFI -Sing The Sorrow CD
Click for more info

AFI
Sing The Sorrow CD

dis cd is aight. not one of there bestests. Listen either, very proud of ya, answer that and stay fashionable, or black sails in the sunset......fuck fuck shit fuck fuuuuuuuuck

Tory from High Falls, NY 
Mar 19 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -Borders And Boundaries CD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
Borders And Boundaries CD

this cd is pretty gosh darn good. The best song is what went wrong. I saw these guys at the warped tour last year and they were amazing!..........WEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!

Tory from High Falls, NY 
May 6 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -War On Errorism CD
Click for more info

NOFX
War On Errorism CD

sweeeeet!!! im the 1st to review this cd!! Aight well i didnt listen 2 it yet cuz i ordered it before it even came out and it hasnt come yet....but i know its gunna be fucking great!! Nofx is soo fucking good that they just make me want to have sex with everything! The last cd i got from the was white trash 2 heebs and a bean and that cd gave me the hugest boner ever!! the only cd by nofx that didnt really bonerize me is heavy petting zoo...even though the cover mos def did!!

Tory from High Falls, NY 
Apr 29 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -Goodbye Blue & White CD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
Goodbye Blue & White CD

This CD is fucking awsome!! it makes me want to have sex with everything!! other less than jake cd's only make me have sex with some things....but this cd is definate everything fucker!!!

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.