THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,248 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 37 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mike from Gillette, WY 
Mar 5 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Terror State CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Terror State CD

This record was decent. The song postwar breakdown had great lyrics but the music was a little too mainstream. The rest of the album was good. Get bush out of the white house.

Mike from Gillette, WY 
Mar 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Me First And The Gimme Gimmes -Stevie (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl) 7

Me First And The Gimme Gimmes
Stevie (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl) 7"

This record is Stevie Wonderful. An excellent buy for any fan of the Gimmes. These guys took the punk tradition of cover songs to the next level.

Mike from Gillette, WY 
Mar 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Me First And The Gimme Gimmes -Jackson (Limited Edition) 7

Me First And The Gimme Gimmes
Jackson (Limited Edition) 7"

Michael Jackson. Creepy? Yes. Child molester? Maybe. Great punk rock? I guess so. The gimmes expertly turn the Jackson diddies into punk rock jems. Well don fellas.

Mike from Gillette, WY 
Mar 5 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -Goodbye Blue & White LP
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
Goodbye Blue & White LP

This record get a four for one reason and one reason only. The recording quality on each track is too varied. I know it's not their fault because all of these tracks were recorded a long time before this record came out, but it makes it hard to listen to.

Mike from Gillette, WY 
Mar 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Me First And The Gimme Gimmes -Take A Break CD
Click for more info

Me First And The Gimme Gimmes
Take A Break CD

Who would have thought that a bunch of punkers from a bunch of different bands, playing songs by people from a bunch of other bands would be so appealing. Not to mention the fact that their versions are just great punk rock. Buy it.

Mike from Gillette, WY 
Mar 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Longest Line LP
Click for more info

NOFX
Longest Line LP

I love NOFX. What can I say. This record delivers. I like all the songs on it. Buy it. Seriously! Don't make me come over there! Just buy the damn record! Please? Pretty please? Pretty pleas with sugar on top?

Mike from Gillette, WY 
Mar 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Regaining Unconsciousness 7

NOFX
Regaining Unconsciousness 7"

My kudos go out to NOFX. The songs on this record are excellent. It just made me want to buy War On Errorism more than I already did.

Mike from Gillette, WY 
Mar 5 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Teen Idols -Nothing To Prove CD
Click for more info

Teen Idols
Nothing To Prove CD

This was not their best work. Maybe that's why they broke up right before it came out, right before thay were supposed to play the closest punk venue to where I live, jackasses. Buy the self titled or pucker up. Those are both excellent.

Mike from Gillette, WY 
Mar 5 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Teen Idols -Full Leather Jacket LP
Click for more info

Teen Idols
Full Leather Jacket LP

This was alright. It had some good songs like Rebel Souls. Not their best work. Get the self title or pucker up. Daniel from Laramie, WY is my brother buy the way. Sorry Dan, I had to give it one more star than you.

Mike from Gillette, WY 
Mar 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Riverdales -Blood On The Ice 7

Riverdales
Blood On The Ice 7"

I fuckin' love the riverdales. This 7" is some of their best work. I almost like the b-side more than the song from the album. A great buy.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 37 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.