THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,420 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 35 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Rupert from Neptune, NJ 
Apr 21 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Whippersnapper -Long Walk CD
Click for more info

Whippersnapper
Long Walk CD

Whippersnapper=good stuff. i dont think ive been disappointed with any of their albums. while not as polished as the FBR release its still worth owning. all of their albums are. theyre all good in their own way. check em out. theyre cool because i say they are.

Rupert from Neptune, NJ 
Apr 21 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Whippersnapper -America's Favorite Pastime CD
Click for more info

Whippersnapper
America's Favorite Pastime CD

see...i like this cd and with a name like whippersnapper how can you go wrong? too bad not all punk bands are more like this. Its catchy, poppy, and melodic but still retains the punk edge that alot of bands have seemed to lose. a worthy contender

Rupert from Neptune, NJ 
Apr 21 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Park -No Signal CD
Click for more info

Park
No Signal CD

this is a good solid release. tolerable vocals. tight musical composition and noticeable talent. not one bad song and while similar sounding you can still tell them apart. Its the kind of cd you can buy and tell your friends about and say "look at this band i found" and they might not be impressed but at least you "discovered" a new band.

Rupert from Neptune, NJ 
Apr 21 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Nicotine -Samurai Shot CD
Click for more info

Nicotine
Samurai Shot CD

ehhhhh...well...im probably on of the most open minded people in the world and i still cant get into the whole japanese punk rock deal. i mean i know music is universal...but...when youre japanese..and dont speak much english...and try to write punk rock in english..it just sounds like you put a bunch of words in a computer and generated random songs. its just silly. little or no lyrical value. you might even go crazy trying to make sense out of some of the songs. even WITH the lyric sheet. they should have just left it in japanese. it would have been alot cooler and more authentic sounding. its like...watching anime...with a really bad english voice over...but read by the japanese cast out of order.

Rupert from Neptune, NJ 
Apr 21 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -For The Kids CD
Click for more info

V/A
For The Kids CD

well...its 2 cds full of rockin music. and for a low low price. where can you go wrong with that? nowhere thats wehere. this is good stuff. who doesnt like a bargain? noone doesnt thats who.

Rupert from Neptune, NJ 
Apr 21 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Amazing Transparent Man -Taking Back The Covers CD
Click for more info

Amazing Transparent Man
Taking Back The Covers CD

see...why doesnt every punk band cover shania twain? i mean come on...how cool is that? good slection of songs and alot of fun to listen to.



Rupert from Neptune, NJ 
Apr 21 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Saves The Day -In Reverie CD
Click for more info

Saves The Day
In Reverie CD

wow...saves the day. its hard to believe the progress theyve made. i remember when i put in cant slow down. it was rough...fun...and quite catchy. then through being cool...more of the same but with a bit more anger and obvious growth. stay what you are was beautiful. every song a gem. alot of emotion was put into this cd and it was tastefully done. and now...in reverie. i must say...that it is a rare thing to come across a band that can put out several albums...and make everone just as great as the last but in its own unique way. yes...this album is noticeably different from the last ones. but thats what growth it all about. you cant be playing music for that many years and not learn a few new things. people change and in this case...change is good. VERY good. this is the only STD id WANT to get.

Rupert from Neptune, NJ 
Apr 20 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Roy -Big City Sin And Small Town Redemption CD
Click for more info

Roy
Big City Sin And Small Town Redemption CD

what a pleasant cd. not overly complex...not over produced..just rock. its gotta nice 90s feel to it without being totally retro. this guys COULD be big. but i dont think the world is ready for them just yet. too many "used" bands out there these days.

Rupert from Neptune, NJ 
Apr 20 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Brand New Disaster -Maybe We Should Run CD
Click for more info

Brand New Disaster
Maybe We Should Run CD

not bad..not bad...i need to spin it a few more times but im sure itll grow on me. definately has potential.

Rupert from Neptune, NJ 
Apr 20 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Network -Money Money 2020 CD/DVD
Click for more info

Network
Money Money 2020 CD/DVD

I think this cd is super cool. who wouldnt wanna just rock out devo style with wrestling masks on? i sure the hell would. if you buy this ...just buy it for fun. cuz thats all it is. just plain fun. its NOT green day so get that out of your head or you wont even give it a fair chance.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 35 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.