THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,469 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mike from Sterling Heights, MI 
May 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lost Patrol -Songs In The Key Of Resistance CD
Click for more info

Lost Patrol
Songs In The Key Of Resistance CD

Beautiful music. Dennis Lyxzen is a mastermind. You need this and "Songs About Running Away" because both of them are gorgeous albums. The songs contain personal lyrics that you can relate to. Simply amazing.

Mike from Sterling Heights, MI 
Apr 11 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Religion -How Could Hell Be Any Worse CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
How Could Hell Be Any Worse CD

finally on cd, and it is definitely some great BR. Personally, I love the old stuff just as much as "Suffer" and "No Control". This cd is a must have if you wish to cherish the old skool punk days.

Mike from Sterling Heights, MI 
Apr 3 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Circle Jerks -Group Sex CD
Click for more info

Circle Jerks
Group Sex CD

great old skool punk. the cd is only about 17 minutes long though. but its okay because you'll like it enough to play it over and over again.

Mike from Sterling Heights, MI 
Apr 3 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -Maximum Rocknroll CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Maximum Rocknroll CD

old skool nofx. nofx is my favorite band. their old stuff is my favorite of theres. this is some sweet old skool stuff. get it if you also like their older stuff. personally, "ribbed" is my all time favorite album of theirs, but you need this to say you've heard true old skool nofx.

Mike from Sterling Heights, MI 
Apr 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Kid Dynamite -Kid Dynamite CD
Click for more info

Kid Dynamite
Kid Dynamite CD

kid dynamite owns. this is my favorite of their releases. i got "cheap shots, youth anthems" first thinking that it was their best, then i got this. this album is sure to kick you in the balls, and you will enjoy it.

Mike from Sterling Heights, MI 
Apr 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Vandals -Live Fast Diarrhea CD
Click for more info

Vandals
Live Fast Diarrhea CD

ahhhh yes the vandals. this is their best album in my opinion. it is hot. yes, it is. you get it. you get it now. and you get it on to it. it is one god damn addicting cd

Mike from Sterling Heights, MI 
Mar 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rise Against -Revolutions Per Minute CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
Revolutions Per Minute CD

another great release from rise against. i prefer "the unraveling" over this, but this cd still is very great. some songs stand out and are just amazing. those songs being "black masks and gasoline", "dead ringer" and "amber changing". every song is really good. its a more political rise against than the first album. get it.

Mike from Sterling Heights, MI 
Mar 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rise Against -Unraveling CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
Unraveling CD

this album was a very great buy. i think it tops "Revolutions per minute" just by a little. mainly because there are more songs on this album. however, both albums are really good. make sure you give this a listen though, its very enjoyable.

Mike from Sterling Heights, MI 
Mar 3 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Guttermouth -Musical Monkey CD
Click for more info

Guttermouth
Musical Monkey CD

mmmmmmmmmmm guttermouth. this is definately my favorite album by them. all the good old classics. own it.

Mike from Sterling Heights, MI 
Jan 31 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Bad Religion -Riot DVD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
Riot DVD

first off, the sound quality isnt great at all. the vocals are hard to hear, and unless you already know the words, then you wont be able to hear what hes saying. like you've probably already heard, the riot footage isnt really of any riot, you just see the aftermath basically. however to put a positive spin on this review, its fucking Bad Religion. good old BR. 1990 old school punk. now come on, if you like punk, then you like bad religion, and if you like bad religion, then you'll like this.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.