THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,891 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Doug from Lakewood, IL 
Apr 26 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Plea For Peace/Take Action Sampler CD
Click for more info

V/A
Plea For Peace/Take Action Sampler CD

GOOD CAUSE, HELP OUT KIDS....THE CD IS AMAZING AS WELL...WEIRD TRIO SONG, BUT HEY IT'S GOOD....ALKALINE TRIO IS AMAZING, BUY EVERYTHING THEY EVER CAME OUT WITH...

Doug from Lakewood, IL 
Apr 26 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Rock Against Bush Vol 1 CD/DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Rock Against Bush Vol 1 CD/DVD

OKAY PEOPLE, IT DOESN'T SAY ANYWHERE YOU ARE PUNK IF YOU HATE GEORGE BUSH, SO STOP ACTING LIKE YOU HAVE TO...IF YOU ACTUALLY FOLLOW POLITICS AND CRAP THEN GREAT, BUT STOP MAKING IT A TREND TO HATE HIM....oh yeah and this cd was amazing even though the cause sucked...I don't like Bush, but I don't hate him...Matt Skiba is God...listen to The Alkaline Trio.

Doug from Lakewood, IL 
Apr 26 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Oil: Chicago Punk Refined CD
Click for more info

V/A
Oil: Chicago Punk Refined CD

Buy it for the Alkaline Trio song...if you don't have the self-titled by Alkaline Trio get that first...oh the Rise Against song was cool too...plus a lot of other nowhere bands put out some good crap on this cd..so yeah it's good...FIVE STARS!

Doug from Lakewood, IL 
Apr 26 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio/One Man Army -Split Series Vol. 5 CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio/One Man Army
Split Series Vol. 5 CD

Tisk Tisk, what happened to the Alkaline Trio. I'm really disapointed..I had a little ray of hope that this would be a huge comeback from Good Mourning, but I was very wrong. Kind of disapointing since I bought it on vinyl, blood red vinyl, and cd...Buy the 12" at BYO records, it's cheap....anywho, I love Alkaline Trio so I gave them five stars to support them, buy their self-titled, THANK YOU!

Doug from Lakewood, IL 
Apr 26 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Crime CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Crime CD

Against Me! is amazing, buy everything they own so they get lot's and lot's of money and can come out with more crap for me to buy, thanks bye.

Doug from Lakewood, IL 
Apr 26 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Good Mourning LP
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Good Mourning LP

Um, I don't even have a record player, but I collect Trio stuff so i bought this...i have it on cd though and let me tell you I was EXTREMELY DISAPOINTED....I'm giving it five stars, because i'm obsessed with Alkaline Trio...Do me a favor and if you want something by Alkaline Trio stay away from this and the One Man Army split until you have their self-titled. Thanks for your time.

Doug from Lakewood, IL 
Feb 25 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lawrence Arms -Apathy And Exhaustion CD
Click for more info

Lawrence Arms
Apathy And Exhaustion CD

These guys are from my county just like the Alkaline Trio. They are no Alkaline Trio, but they are still pretty darn good. Too bad this cd cracked, it was a good one. Buy it.

Doug from Lakewood, IL 
Feb 25 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Disco Before The Breakdown CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Disco Before The Breakdown CD

AGAINST ME ROCKS. Buy it. There other stuff is good too. But it allllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll.

Doug from Lakewood, IL 
Feb 25 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -As The Eternal Cowboy CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
As The Eternal Cowboy CD

NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!These guys are amazing. Get all their crap. Both of their LPs are awesome beyond belief and their other stuff is great too. Against Me is one of the best bands out there. Sink, Florida, Sink and T.S.R. are the best songs on here I think.

Doug from Lakewood, IL 
Feb 25 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
When Sparks Fly -We Who Are About To Die CD
Click for more info

When Sparks Fly
We Who Are About To Die CD

I heard about these guys from someone(Sara) and when I looked them up on here it said they were supposed to sound like two of my favorite bands. Guess what?....THEY DON'T. Thanks a lot Interpunk. Oh well they aren't that bad.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.