THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 47,012 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 35 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Josh from Mishawaka, IN 
Dec 19 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Phobia -Grind Your Fucking Head In CD
Click for more info

Phobia
Grind Your Fucking Head In CD

Theses guys are as hardcore as it gets in grind we crust motherfukker this shit will rip ur dick off and jam it down your throat.

Josh from Mishawaka, IN 
Dec 19 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Murderers -Murderers 7

Murderers
Murderers 7"

fukkin great record hc as hell it will kick your ass 3x's over , for fans of ds-13, 9 shocks, and for the worse.

Josh from Mishawaka, IN 
Dec 19 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Motherfuckers (Milwaukee) -We're Fucked LP
Click for more info

Motherfuckers (Milwaukee)
We're Fucked LP

this was fukkin an amazing record hc as fuck fukkin get it anyway you can buy it, or just fuckin steal it dumpster divin' dude.

Josh from Mishawaka, IN 
Dec 19 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Napalm Death -Scum CD
Click for more info

Napalm Death
Scum CD

fukkin amazing crusty ass grindcore definenlty worth buying if your into doom, carcass, phobia and all that shit just fukkin get it.

Josh from Mishawaka, IN 
Dec 19 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Monster X/Capitalist Casualties -Split 7

Monster X/Capitalist Casualties
Split 7"

FUckin great good hardcore and hater of god always has great releases. I am a bigger fan of the capitalist crew than monster x but fukkin cool all the same.

Josh from Mishawaka, IN 
Jul 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
9 Shocks Terror -Zen And The Art Of Beating Your Ass CD
Click for more info

9 Shocks Terror
Zen And The Art Of Beating Your Ass CD

Super hardcore thrsh lightning fast and very pissed off on of the best bands on the scene today, they will beat your fuckin ass.

Josh from Mishawaka, IN 
Jul 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Words That Burn -Spawning Ground For Hatred CD
Click for more info

Words That Burn
Spawning Ground For Hatred CD

crusty death skate punk its an amazing record for fans of thrash and crust punk alike intelligent lyrics an super distortion.

Josh from Mishawaka, IN 
Jul 27 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
MDC -Now More Than Ever CD
Click for more info

MDC
Now More Than Ever CD

MDC are one of the greatest hardcore bands of all time this cd is basically just a comp of all there best songs buy it its fuckin amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!

Josh from Mishawaka, IN 
Jul 12 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Misery -Early Years CD
Click for more info

Misery
Early Years CD

A Great band from mineannapolis, hate filled lyrics and great guitar, not very fast wich is suprising cause Havoc rex normally only sells the fastest but whatever its pretty good sounds like doom impulse manslaughter and i agree on the lesser toxic narcotic thing but it's pretty cool. also look out for the toxic narcotic misery split coming out on july 29th or 30th.

Josh from Mishawaka, IN 
Jul 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Discharge -Why (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Discharge
Why (Reissue) CD

My favorite Discharge record with all there best 7" songs included, definently for fans of toxic narcotic G.B.H and brody's Militia, this record deserves a six but since i can only give it a five fuck just get it or remain a poser.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 35 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.