THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 47,047 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Doug from Westport, MA 
Mar 17 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Comeback Kid -Wake The Dead CD
Click for more info

Comeback Kid
Wake The Dead CD

I didn't think there was a snowballs chance in hell they could follow up Turn It Around with something better but they did. This is the record of 2005 hands down.

Doug from Westport, MA 
May 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bane -Holding This Moment CD
Click for more info

Bane
Holding This Moment CD

Great positive hardcore with anthem lyrics and alot of gang vocals. Fantastic live so get this shit.

Doug from Westport, MA 
May 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Terror -Lowest Of The Low - old CD
Click for more info

Terror
Lowest Of The Low - old CD

In your face hardcore. Great band. Check these guys out live cause there way better live then on CD.

Doug from Westport, MA 
May 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Zolof The Rock 'N Roll Destroyer -Jalopy Go Far CD
Click for more info

Zolof The Rock 'N Roll Destroyer
Jalopy Go Far CD

Interesting music. Real good though. Its pop rock with keyboards and a good singer with interesting lyrics. Buy it.

Douglas from Westport, MA 
Feb 21 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Some Girls -All My Friends Are Going Death CD
Click for more info

Some Girls
All My Friends Are Going Death CD

I was kinda disappointed with this. The Rains songs arent that good and The Blues song and the new stuff is pretty good. It would get a 3 but because it was so cheap it gets a 4.

Douglas from Westport, MA 
Feb 21 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
With Honor -With Honor CD
Click for more info

With Honor
With Honor CD

Real good. Gives a good preview to the full length. Get the full length and this though. You'll like this if you like Comeback Kid or Bane.

Douglas from Westport, MA 
Feb 15 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
With Honor -Heart Means Everything CD
Click for more info

With Honor
Heart Means Everything CD

This is some damn good hardcore. They got a sound akin to American Nightmare, Bane, and Comeback Kid. Definately buy this one or you'll regret not buying it later.

Douglas from Westport, MA 
Feb 11 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Some Kind Of Hate -Undisputed CD
Click for more info

Some Kind Of Hate
Undisputed CD

This was for a friend but I've heard it and I think its pretty good. Short though cause it only checks in at around 15 minutes long. But whats there is good.

Douglas from Westport, MA 
Feb 2 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Daughters -Canada Songs CD
Click for more info

Daughters
Canada Songs CD

Absolutely insane stuff right here. If you like Ed Gein or As The Sun Sets then this is for you and if you ever get the chance to see them live take it because they put on a nasty live show.

Douglas from Westport, MA 
Jan 22 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Closer Than Kin -Life Goes On 7

Closer Than Kin
Life Goes On 7"

Real good record from Closer Than Kin. These guys were awesome too bad they broke up not too long ago. I especially dig the Fight Club quotes at the beginning of the second track.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.