THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,730 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chris from Merrick, NY 
Feb 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Religion -Atomic Garden - etched vinyl 7''
Click for more info

Bad Religion
Atomic Garden - etched vinyl 7''

Really good song. I love the solo. The vinyl is awesome. This is really for the real fans. Buy this cd and will not regret it.

Chris from Merrick, NY 
Feb 28 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Unseen -Explode CD
Click for more info

Unseen
Explode CD

It is not there best album at all. There are some good songs with catchy riffs, but it pretty much sucks.

Chris from Merrick, NY 
Dec 8 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Sticklers -Sticklers 7''
Click for more info

Sticklers
Sticklers 7''

This is a pretty shitty 7". the music is alright, comes on cool vinyl, but dont waste your fucking money.

Chris from Merrick, NY 
Mar 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Justin Sane -Life, Love And The Pursuit Of Justice CD
Click for more info

Justin Sane
Life, Love And The Pursuit Of Justice CD

really good. i have thoroughly enjoyed this album. justin sane is a very intense musician. it sounds a lot like anti-flag stuff, but its still really fucking good. another good solo album is the one by the guy from bad religion.

im brian, not chris.

Chris from Merrick, NY 
Mar 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Reinventing Axl Rose (old) CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Reinventing Axl Rose (old) CD

FUCKING AWESOME!!! this is without a fucking doubt their best release yet. i can definately agree with all of you who think that their newest album has lost all the passion that made them great. if you're trying to get into against me!, or you just want an idea of what they sound like, get this or the crime 7". thats the best representation of the band.

im brian, not chris.

Chris from Merrick, NY 
Feb 11 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -A-F Records -Fueling The Flames Of Revolution Vol. 3 CD
Click for more info

V/A
A-F Records -Fueling The Flames Of Revolution Vol. 3 CD

THIS IS FUCKING AWESOME!!!!!!!! A-F did a great job. the best was thought riot, morning glory, and justin sane. i dont know...........the anti-flag song was a little dissappointing. it kinda sucked. buy this

this is brian, not chris

Chris from Merrick, NY 
Feb 11 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Punk-O-Rama Vol. 8 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk-O-Rama Vol. 8 CD

OKAY. not as good as the other ones. it seems more metal and emo and pop. no more punk left besides nofx, rancid, bad religion, pennywise, and dropkick. if you're a true fan of these bands or a collector of the series then get it. otherwise, just buy somethin else. im brian, not chris

Chris from Merrick, NY 
Feb 11 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Sample This, Too CD
Click for more info

V/A
Sample This, Too CD

Yeah this is worth the 2 bucks. I dont know.......some of it sucked and some of it was grat. The best stuff was the anti-flag, unseen, nofx, and youth brigade songs. Pick it up if u got an extra buck.

Chris from Merrick, NY 
Nov 4 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Punk-O-Rama Vol. 6 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk-O-Rama Vol. 6 CD

This CD is awesome! It has got songs by some of today's greatest bands. The only thing that was disapointing with this CD is the Pennywise song with Exene(We're desperate). This CD fucking rocks!!

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.