THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,693 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Camilla from Saginaw, TX 
Dec 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Agression -Best Of CD
Click for more info

Agression
Best Of CD

if you really wanna get in touch with some of the best 80's skate punk buy this cd its badass.i wish i was around in that time period just so i could witness the golden age of my music.owell,anyways buy this you wont regret it.

Camilla from Saginaw, TX 
Sep 4 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -No Gods/No Managers CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
No Gods/No Managers CD

i love this album ever since i got it i cant stop listening to it.hoe the hell can you not like this band.if you dont like this band then no one cares because i like it.anyways buy it.HAIL TO THE VICTIM!!

Camilla from Saginaw, TX 
Feb 10 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Vandals -Live At The House Of Blues - The Show Must Go Off! CD/DVD
Click for more info

Vandals
Live At The House Of Blues - The Show Must Go Off! CD/DVD

jesus christ god damn mother fucker this dvd is the most badass shit ive ever seen in a dvd the vandals are so awesome i cant fuckin wait to see them at warped tour this summer if you like the vandals buy this dvd you will go crazy if you dont like the vandals why the hell are you looking at this review you must like them if your bothering to look at this dvd anyways i gave it a 5 because thats the highest it will go if i could i would give it a "oh my god this dvd is so badass i just shit my pants" rating.goodbye.

Camilla from Saginaw, TX 
Jan 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
RKL -Still Flailing After All These Beers DVD
Click for more info

RKL
Still Flailing After All These Beers DVD

RKL is my favorite band the videos are really fast and energetic its mostly live footage and footage from their tours but its really fucking amazing my advice is to smoke a bowl then watch this its fuckin'great.

Camilla from Saginaw, TX 
Jan 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Punk-O-Rama Vol. 1 DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk-O-Rama Vol. 1 DVD

this dvd is really cool it has videos from really great bands like NOFX,RANCID,BAD RELIGION,and REFUSED. it also has a story about how epitaph started with interviews with employees and members of nofx and pennywise its pretty neat and some of storys they tell are funny and it has some tour footage from bad religion and bouncing souls its really cool.

Camilla from Saginaw, TX 
Jan 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
7 Seconds -Old School LP
Click for more info

7 Seconds
Old School LP

this record is fucking amazing it has great old school sounding punk (hence the title) and its one of my favorite records 7 seconds are great

Camilla from Saginaw, TX 
Jan 31 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Green Day -Kerplunk LP
Click for more info

Green Day
Kerplunk LP

allright this record has 2 or 3 good songs on it but its also cool because it has old green day stuff and ive been a fan of grren day since i was like 10 years old so i thought it was good but other than that its not a great record i would recommend insomniac or dookie those are better.

Camilla from Saginaw, TX 
Jan 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Vandals -Live Fast Diarrhea CD
Click for more info

Vandals
Live Fast Diarrhea CD

this is one of those albums where you can just listen to the whole record over and over again its fucking awesome warren is awesome at guitar and josh freese is amazing at drums. this album is great! man that was some demon weed.

Camilla from Saginaw, TX 
Jan 31 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -White Trash, Two Heebs And A Bean CD
Click for more info

NOFX
White Trash, Two Heebs And A Bean CD

wt2haab is one of NOFX's greatest albums im glad i bought it i dont care if people say that nofx are killing music theyre not theyre just making records. my favorite song on white trash is the bag just because i can relate to it.

Camilla from Saginaw, TX 
Jul 13 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -Longest Line CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Longest Line CD

great record by nofx dont let the fact that its only 5 songs long keep you from buying its awesome you wont regret it but it would have been cooler if they mixed it with white trash 2 heebs and a been

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.